Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wiesbaden

Preiswert, sauber, freundlich

Posted May 30, 2015
Preiswertes Etagenhotel mit sehr hilfsbereiten und freundlichem Service. Ein perfektes Gesamtpaket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mclean, Virginia , USA

Close to the train terminal

Posted May 26, 2015
The owner Paulo was very professional, was on time for the check in, gave tips where to go & loaned me an adapter for my phone. He told me all the rules, how the keys work & stuff. Very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to termini station

Posted May 22, 2015
Paulo was nice to deal with. However one thing we did not know was that air conditioning was not included in our price. It's an additional 8 euros per night. The location was very close to termini and the unit was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sehr nettes und gut gelegenes Hotel im Zentrum Rom

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: die zentrale Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten, das saubere Zimmer und der nette Kontakt mit Paolo
Cons: der Geruch im Badezimmer
Location: in der Nähe des Bahnhofs
einfach klasse, viel gesehen und unternommen. In der Nähe des Hotels befinden sich viele Bars und Restaurants und zu Fuss kann man auch einige Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Choifrom Seoul

cheap and terrible.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
It was a horrible experience. The hot water stopped coming out, so we couldn't take a shower in the morning and just had to come out for our scheduled tour. We could not ask for help because there was no staff on duty. So whatever problem you encounter during your stay, you must contact the owner via whatsapp. Still, there will be hours of waiting before you get any help. By the way, this is not a "hotel" despite its name. It is a cold apartment with a heater that operates at only certain times. The front desk is on the fourth floor and our room was on the fifth. The apartment building is shared by many "hotels" which seems to be sharing the hot water tank. We also asked the hotel not to have the maid or anyone else in our room, not even for cleaning, for the days of our stay. This was because we kept some valuables in the room. Even after the owner said he wouldn't have the maid clean the room, it was still cleaned the next day. The owner does not keep his word. By the way, this hotel does not change towels daily. The two of us were expected to use 4 towels over 4 days of stay, as the owner said "it is plenty". Overall, i cant believe that this hotel has this high of a rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posizione comodissima e tranquilla

Posted Dec 13, 2014 
Posizione comodissima e tranquilla a pochi passi da Roma Termini. Stanze appena restaurate e abbastanza confortevoli, non così il bagno con sanitari piccoli e ravvicinati e una doccia che spruzzava il soffitto. Va bene per un soggiorno breve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
near train station, friendly owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Perfect hotel close to Roma Termini

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Towels were provided and room was cleaned daily.
Cons: Check in arrangement. Had to inform and wait for Paolo to be around to check in as he's not in the hotel/reception. Install a Fan in the room.
Location: Roma Termini plus everything is close by.
Room was very clean and nice. It came with a private bath, toilet+bidet and a TV. Must say room was a little warm. Extra charge for air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Denmark

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014 
Nice area, not so tuoristy and very close to the main station. The hotel is very small, and a little difficult to find, only a small nameplate next to the door. The room was nice and clean, but the bed was VERY hard, really not comfortable. The guy checking us in was very nice and informative. Stayed at the hotel 2 nights with my son.