Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom devon

good clean hotel...

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: the rooms are basic but very clean and served its purpose.
Cons: If anything i would have liked a kettle and tea coffee facilitys in the room but thats a very minor thing.
Location: within 5 min walking distance of bus station metro trains and the tour bus,s and some local sights.
5 min walk from the metro bus station and termai, no complaints at all breakfast was brilliant with so much choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk, comfort hotel. Lekker dichtbij het station.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Goed hotel voor een stedentrip. Goed uitgebreid ontbijt. Kamer zag er netjes uit! Bedden waren aan de harde kant en het kussen was erg dun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: location
pleasent, great location, comfortable, clean, nice people, parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prospect Park, PA

Great central location

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Location and proximity of Metro, bus and tram. Hotel staff spoke English, there was Internet access and morning breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right near Termini Station. Several Irish pubs for night life!
Hotel conveniently located two blocks south of Termini Station (Metro, bus and tram all located there). Also just a five minute walk from a supermarket and several Irish pubs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 44117

hôtel très bien placé pour visiter Rome

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Location: le quartier de la gare du Temini est très bien pour visiter Rome . Les bus le 64 pour voire tous les monuments .ou le métro .
Hôtel un peut vieux extérieurement ,mais le hall d'entrée et les chambres ont été rénovées. très bon lit et large ,grande télé LCD ,bar, sèche cheveux ,grande douche . petit déjeuner très bien .rapport qualité prix très bien .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Great location in rome

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We enjoyed our stay there is nothing to complain about. Handy to transport, many eating options nearby. We never felt unsafe even though this hotel is close to the train station. Breakfast choices wonderful although would have liked some tomatoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience and clean

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Stayed in November, 2014. Hotel is in an old building but rooms have been renovated. Room is comfortable and clean. Location is close to Train station and with good breakfast. Many restaurants next to the hotel. Easy access to airport using either train or bus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited our purpose but wouldn't recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Not much except the staff who were friendly
Cons: Everything.
Location: Very close to Termini
Although the staff were friendly esp in the breakfast room and the location was good for us ( we were only needing a bed for 1 night as too late to get on train to Florence) the hotel is badly in need of some work. The main over head light was cut off at the wires which looked really tacky, some power points were also just wires pushed into the wall, the walls were badly in need of some patch and paint. A fridge in the room had a power cord that didn't fit any socket so was useless even if we had needed it. It was noisy, the windows looked like they hadn't seen a cleaner in decades and the overall impression was terrible. Luckily the bed linen was clean and the hot water was indeed hot!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom Michigan

Decent Place, Very Close to Train Station

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is only a block from Termini Station. We had to take a train the following morning and we easily walked with our luggage. Everything was OK, including the free breakfast. Nothing outstanding.