Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Standarthotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage zum Termini.
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte umfangreicher und abwechslungsreicher sein. Z.B. Milch zum Müsli,mehr als nur 1 Sorte Aufschnitt an jedem Morgen
Wir verbrachten vier Nächte in diesem ca. 10min vom Bahnhof entfernt gelegenem Hotel. Das Frühstück ist eher minimalistisch, jedoch wird mehr angeboten als nur ein typisch italienisches Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind sauber und die Handtücher wurden jeden Tag gewechselt. Das Personal ist freundlich, zuvorkommend und war immer hilfsbereit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3 nights in roma. Nov 2014

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice on the surface, friendly staff, elevator is great for third (4th) floor rooms. Sketchy neighborhood. Beds might be some of the most uncomfortable beds I've ever tried to sleep in. Broken springs make you feel like you're falling off all night and sting you in the back. Pretty sure the beds were ten years past thier expiration date. On the bright side the beds were clean. Road is very busy and rooms that face the road are very loud because of it. Continuous traffic and honking all night. Bathroom had black mold all over the ceiling and shower didn't drain. No open plugs to charge in. TV doesn't work and is just a little larger than an ipad. Room has been updated but furniture is dated, likely recycled from a 90's dorm room. Spacious room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely helpful - this is a family owned hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO

Posted Nov 11, 2014
personale gentilissimo, vicinissimo alla metro, pochi locali storici
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niklasfrom Kungsbacka

Bra hotell till bra pris

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal och god service. Möjligen kunde frukosten varit lite mer och sängarna var väldigt hårda. Men totalt sett tycker vi att det var ett bra hotell och vi fick absolut vad vi betalade för. Området är kanske inte det bästa, men det ligger nära tågstationen, vilket vi ville. Inom gångavstånd till de flesta sevärdheter, tex 20 min till Colosseum. Hotellet funkar bra med rullstol, utom på första våningen. Kan mycket väl tänka oss att bo där igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bjørnfrom Bergen

OK hotell med sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit hotell med gode rom. Servicen var fin. Frokosten kanskje noe enkel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 제니from 서울

떼르미니 역에서 걸어서 5-7분 거리

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 좋습니다 떼르미니에서 걸어서 5분 이면 도착하고 걸어서 3분 거리에 버스 정류장 있습니다 호텔 방 넓고 화장실 깨끗하고 위치 적당하고 딱히 흠잡을 데가 없습니다 가격은 호텔이라 확실히 비앤비보다 비싸지만 저희는 3명 잤는데 나눠내니 괜찬네요 보조 침대 옆에 소파도 붙여져 있어 넓게 사용했습니다 추천합니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Voyage à Rome

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Près de la gare centrale à Rome. Quartier un peu plus pauvre. Globalement correct mais sans plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very expensive for a old room (shower was weird) in a bad neighborhood. The staff is not friendly. You have to leave the key when you are going out, which is weird, this is the first time I pay for a room and I can't keep the key ... the owner snatched me out the key of my hand when i tried to discussed about that ... so rude