Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinkt wie in alten Rom

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Das wir so schnell da weg konnten...
Location: Nähe Hauptbahnhof (Termini), gute Verkehrsanbindung
Im Zimmer kein Fenster, es hat so stark nach Kanalisation gestunken es war kaum auszuhalten. Warmwasser Fehlanzeige und nicht nur bei uns im Zimmer, andere Gäste haben sich auch beschwert. Personal hat sich bemüht damit wir anderes Zimmer bekommen der allerdings genau so schlecht war wie der erste, danach sind wir in anderes Hotel gezogen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom københavn

Forlænget weekend i Rom.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

寝るだけなら!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
テルミニ駅から近く、立地的には問題ない。空港から夜着いて、次の日早朝すぐ列車で出る予定だったので寝るだけならオッケー。部屋は廊下とかではなく直接外に面している。バスルームが消毒液くさい。スタックはとてもいい人で、次の日朝食を食べる時間がないというと簡単なビスケットやパンをくれた。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nära termini, bra hotell men dålig lukt

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt okej och prisvärt hotell. Ligger nära Termini på en innergård så det var lugnt precis utanför hotellet. Rummet luktade starkt av färg/ohyramedel. Personalen förklarade att det var städmedlet som luktade och att det skulle vädras ut med AC:n. Lukten var dock kvar och sänkte betyget. I övrigt var boendet fräscht och prisvärt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom UK

What you would expect

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a one star hotel, so cheap accomodation in Rome. Location was good, close to metro and bus routes and also reasonable walking distance to most major sites. Breakfast was ok, nothing special but equivalent to what local cafes where charging five or six euros each for. We had some air con issues with leaking water that took a few days to get fixed but staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desireefrom barcelona

Vacaciones familiares

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
La verdad que el hotel ha estado genial, hemos sido 12 personas y nos han tratado muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Experience reasonable price - August, 2014

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at hotel Chicago was a great one...The only thing I can say is that they should try and add variety to the breakfast menu sometimes.. The room I stayed in was fantastic, cleaned daily, and the wifi was always available..advice to anyone who reaches in time to catch the last train from the airport, you should as the hotel is just about 5 mins from the termini train station (taxi charges euro 60 in the night and the train is between 11-14 euros one way) Hotel accessible to all forms of transport as it is in the city center...advise anyone staying for three days to get the Roma pass which is excellent for traveling and entry into museums...anyways if I ever visit Rome again I will definitely stay at hotel Chicago again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casper Flachfrom Uden

waar voor je geld

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
het hotel voldeed aan alle eisen die je gezien de prijs mag/kunt stellen, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, het ontbijt was niet echt geweldig maar daar kom je niet voor. de kamer was ruim en schoon het enige nadeel was dat het enige raam in de deur zat en van tralies was voorzien. de ligging was geweldig, we hebben geen tram bus of metro hoeven nemen (alles op loop afstand