Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
About 25€ to the hotel and 20€ To airport! Very close to airport but there are some strange collection of objects in the lobby! But still comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Perfect for airport departure

Posted Aug 3, 2014
It is not a 5 star hotel but I rated it based on what it is. The staff spoke Emglish well and were very welcoming and helpful. The decor throughout is eclectic which I enjoyed with many antiques including motorcycles. The shuttle service is excellent at a cost of 6 Euro one way which is very reasonable. The room as very clean and quiet with good AC and free WiFi and tv. The bathroom was large and clean. The only fault I could see was the typical corner shower with small opening. A very plus size person could have a problem with it. This is bigger than some I had on my trip but opening is small perhaps 20". Some rooms may differ. Breakfast was included and was wonderful. Friendly staff to make cappuccino or espresso. American coffee, tea and many juices as well as pastries, meat, cheese, yogurt and cereals were available and good. I rate it a 5 as it was the best value of any hotel I stayed at in Italy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby, UK

Not how it looked on the website

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Staff were nice and helpful, and the hotel was clean. Interior decor is very quirky and feels tired. Swimming pool isn't at the hotel, it is at a disused hotel down the road and is small, shallow and run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the airport

Posted Jun 17, 2014
good for convenience and airport access Average for everything else below average for bed comfort below average for dinner in the restaurant, the worst wine we had in all of Italy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chabonga from Denmark

comfy beds

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
it's good for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quirky hotel with motor bikes and aeroplane memorabilia in the breakfast lounge. Short distance from the airport and easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ricardo from Bogota Colombia

colourful spot

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: shoud have a shuttle service to the airport
Location: it is located in an important road so you can not walk outside the hotel because of the high speed of the cars passing by
Ideal for people that has an early fligth.Good price for what you get, but even being close to the airport taxi service is expensive so at the end is is not a good deal. Watch out for the rooms in the annex building you have to walk about 120 mts
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: almost every thing
Location: that was good
i wanted to stay in main building The room was in the other hotel next door. TERRIBLE location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very average

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing special but easy commute to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com