Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricefrom Sucy en Brie

A nice & quiet hotel in a atypic zone

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Correct - tranquille - service et positionnement minimum mais corrects
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ge

Posizione valida per l'università di Tor Vergata

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cercavo un Hotel nelle vicinanze del polo universitario di Tor Vergata a Roma per un concorso ministeriale. Utile anche il servizio di navetta dell'hotel. Soggiorno tranquillo e servizi buoni in rapporto al costo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales, U.K

Average hotel a little too far from the city.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
When we arrived at the hotel the receptionist (who could speak English) told us that our room had been cancelled which wasn't a good start to our holiday and was quite upsetting being in a foreign country and thinking we were stranded. Once this was sorted we had a really good relationship with lady on reception for the length of our stay. This could have been a mix up created by Expedia but it was very worrying at the time. The hotel was clean but basic with very dated decor and we had to catch a public bus to the start of the metro line, which was fine in the day but at night it was quite different. We will be visiting Rome again as we loved the city so much, but next time would like to stay a little closer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Good hotel but very run down

Posted Sep 13, 2014
The hotel is located outside of rome and the staff are very helpfull but there are bus stops close and the metro is only 25 mins away using the local number 500 or the 046 which is quite regular but the trick is to by a monthly ticket from the.metro station which allows you to travel on the buses aswell as the metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Espoo

Kiva hotelli.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Rento ilmapiiri ja hyvä aamiainen.
Cons: Ohjeita hotellin löytämiseksi.
Location: Sijainti OK, mutta metro- ja bussimatkat keskustaan vaativat tottumista.
Hyvin miellyttävä hotelli ja edullinen hintataso. Hotelli oli tosin todella vaikea löytää, 2 metroa ja 1 bussi päärautatieasemalta. Jos jäit bussista väärällä pysäkillä pois (kuten meille kävi) niin olit pulassa. Kävelimme katujen kautta, joilla oli epäilyttävän näköisiä tummia ihmisiä. Vaimoni pelkäsi..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanfrom Danmark

Fremragende

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalet var venlig. Vores værelse var pænt,stor og rent. Hotel tilbyde shuttle bus til metro station, men der køre også bybus. Vi fik fantastisk god service. Super hyggelig område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Emsbüren, Deutschland

Der Aufenthalt war angenehm.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Wir konnten sehr gut schlafen. Man hatte gute Möglichkeiten nach Rom hineinzukommen durch den Shuttle-Service, die Busanbindung und dann die Metro.
Cons: Wir waren nur abends zum schlafen da, somit können wir z. B. über das Restaurant nichts sagen. Für uns war alles o. K.
Location: Um nach Rom hineinzukommen, muss man den Shuttle-Bus oder den öffentlichen Bus und dann die Metro benutzen, da das Hotel sich außerhalb befindet.
Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt sehr gut zufrieden. Das Team stand hilfreich zur Seite. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und gut. Die Räumlichkeiten im Hotel waren sehr angenehm gestaltet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satisfied!from Taiwan

about one hour to Termini station (bus+subway)

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied for the price paid and quality received! If you have limited budget, you can try this hotel! No fridge, Hifi available! There are pitza restaurants within 1-2 minutes walking distance, and bus stop within 3-4 minutes walking distance.