Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great. Good for the money!the staff

Posted May 30, 2015
The staff was very helpful...... The location was perfect!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted May 30, 2015
The staff never failed to assist us by giving info, arranging travel, etc. Very friendly and patient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great location

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location and room size.
Cons: The "hard bed".
Location: Very central. Close to The Spanish Steps and great shopping.
Location, location, location. We were very happy with the location. Our room was spacious and clean. The one problem was the "hard bed".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel City Center

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location and service.
Location: Shopping and dining.
Nice hotel with great personal service at the front desk. Small rooms, but located just below the Spanish Steps with lots of dining and shopping just outside the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

ロケーションよし、スタッフも全体的に感じ良い

Posted May 13, 2015
ロケーションが最高 お部屋は豪華な感じはなく、まあまあ。 清潔さ、お茶のセットなどでカバーされている。スタッフは全体的にフレンドリーで感じ良い。朝早い便だったので、ホテルの空港送迎を利用。多少割高だが親切で感じ良かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Qc

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and great location
Cons: bedding looks old and pillows are flat.
Location: very central. 2 minute walk to the Spanish steps. Lots of restaurants, gelaterias and shopping in walking distance.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are extremely small (even for European standards), bathroom is a good size and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but it could be noisy

Posted Apr 5, 2015
if you are there when other guests are inconsiderate( i.e noisy ), you will hear them. garden apartments in separate area is a little inconvenient. location is excellent...near spanish steps and metro! room was clean and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Lausanne Suisse

Bien situé

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Accueil agréable, propreté de la chambre, emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Montreal

Excellent service in a priceless location

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
I stayed for 3 nights to attend the Italy/ Ireland rugby international. I had forgotten to cancel an earlier, more expensive, reservation and they by right corner update have charged me at least one night extra. They waived their right to do so for which I was very grateful. Service was excellent and the location around the corner from the Spanish Steps, priceless. I was accommodated in the hotel annex in a neighbouring street which was not so much fun when it rained. There is no restaurant in the hotel but lots of overpriced ones in the 'hood. Breakfast was basic and boring. Don't take it if extra just go to one of the cafes close by. Better food, less expensive.