Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, a little out of repair

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet speed, toilets, bugs, shower
First off, this hotel had an excellent location. That being said our toilet wouldn't flush, the shower was broken, and the internet wouldn't support Skype (sad day for parents missing their kids). Other than that it was a good experience. Provided you aren't planning on spending any time but sleeping in your hotel this one is a pretty good deal for the price. Otherwise, you may want to look at paying more. Oh yeah...there were a few bugs ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Atlanta GA

Quirky hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
A bit quirky but hotel front desk staff is outstanding: knowledgeable, helpful, responsive. Clean, comfortable room. Would recommend and would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Room was excellent and the staff terrific
Location: Very closr to transport and all the landmarks
We don"t normally write reviews but this hotel deserves one. The whole experience was above expectations the staff including Angelo were excellent attentive and helpful, the location is very easy to find transport and is in walking distance of termini rail station and nearly all the major attractions. We don't like walking far and didn't have to . We chose the apartment room and we pleasantly surprised with a clean modern and very stylish apartment so I would recommend this room type to all. This is how a hotel should be run and has great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

great location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: The coffee
Location: Next to the ruins. 10 minute walk.
Staff were great, location is perfect and the price is more than fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronen from Israel

Great location + great apartment

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We got a great apartment in center location. Living room, mater bed room, kids room + fully equipped kitchen (up to the apron). Lots of room space. Nicely decorated. Television was hard to operate, so we did not really use it. Anyways with the internet the kids are busy with their phones. Underground is 100 meters from the apartment. Bus station of many lines 20 meters away. Right in the middle of everything. Coloseum is 15 minutes walk so is the central railway station. The hotel itself is 2 minute walk for breakfast. Breakfast is ok, nothing special, but enough (could do with some vegetables). Finding the hotel was tricky. There is no sigh, just a small note on the wall of a regular building. Go to the address and walk to find the sign (I did not see it from the car at all).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by warren from UK

perfect stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff couldn't do enough for us. So helpful, warm and friendly. Perfect location. Walking distance to all major sites and 2 min walk to metro. Would highly recommend for a short stay in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hélène from Bordeaux

Super Séjour

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour super accueil chaleureux le personnel toujours disponible et aimable Chambre, confort, propreté parfait Petit déjeuner très correct Très bon emplacement, nombreuses visites à pied Facile d'accès, à 2min à pied du métro et de la gare A recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Leeds

Helpful to the tourist.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location 10 mins from termini in district republica 75m to metro underground
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea from Ingleby Barwick

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Went away with 3 couples for my 50th birthday. Hotel had champagne & chocolates waiting in room which was a lovely touch. Excellent, friendly service. Room was confortable, clean & had a safe. Ideal location. Couldn't recommend it enough