Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

meget skuffende for et 5 stjernet hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: beliggenheden er ok
Cons: meget
sammenligning: har indenfor de sidste to år rejst med Expedia, Berlin, Paris, Nice og valgt 4 stjernet hoteller. Denne rejse skulle ligesom have "et hak op" og derfor valgte vi 5 stjerner. Dette hotel var absolut meget dårligere end alle de 4 stjernede hoteller i de forannævnte byer. Ved ankomsten får vi at vide at vi er blevet opgraderet fra et Standard værelse. Vi havde bedt om 2 senge, hvilket ikke var blevet oplyst hotellet. Måske et svigt fra Expedia. Dette blev dog ordnet. Værelset var meget mørkt og utiltalende. Ved sengene var der 40w lamper ganske umulige til læselys. Der var ikke tekniker til stede på hotellet og problemet kunne derfor ikke løses til næste dag. I rummet fandtes skrivebord uden lampe og toiletbord også uden lampe så værelset var virkelig mørkt og meget ramponeret. Høje hatte til personale ved indgangen opvejede ikke den dårlige standard på værelset. Wi-fi fungerede ikke fra begyndelsen. Morgenmaden var ikke op til standard, vand til te var ikke kogt og i det hele taget kunne morgenbordet ikke sammenliges med tidligere erfaring fra de 4 stjernede hoteller. Generelt. Personalet var gennemgående høflige, men ikke særlig effektive. Det er mig en gåde hvordan dette hotel kan kategoriseres et 5 stjernet hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 豊島区

買い物にとても利便性が有ります。

Posted Mar 25, 2015
サービスは五つ星にしては悪いです。部屋はシャワーしかなく広さも 無かったです。朝食は品数が多く 良いですが、以前よりも少し落ちていました。清潔感は良かったと思います。ロビーラウンジは素晴らしく 綺麗でユックリ出来ました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday in Rome

Posted Mar 12, 2015
My wife and I stayed at the Inghilterra Hotel in Rome for three nights recently to celebrate a very special birthday.The staff were fantastic, even providing a little cake in the room for her! Everything about this hotel is first class - the location, the food and the facilities. I cannot recommend it enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: a lot needs improving
It was ok for me, I think the hotel needs a major renovation... especially the beds and mattreses...Location is excellent and staff are very cooperative and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A localizaçao é excelente.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Localizaçao.
Gostei do staff,mas o quarto era muito pequeno,chuveiro antiquado,banheiro muito pequeno. Café da manha que voces incluem na taxa é só um cafe com um pao,terrivel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location, in the middle of activities

Posted Dec 7, 2014
enjoyed staying there, breakfast and dinner was good, bar and weekend musicians were good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Runefrom Oslo

Romantisk tur

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt. Under 100 m til Trappa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Enttäuschend.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Einziger Bonuspunkt ist die zentrale Lage.
Location: Im Zentrum, es ist alles auf kürzestem Weg zu erreichen.
Das Hotel wird seinen 5-Sternen nicht gerecht. Das Zimmer war im obersten Stock mit Fenster in einen Innenhof, wo die ganze Nacht eine Lüftung eingeschaltet war. Die Möglichkeit bestand nur darin, entweder das Fenster geschlossen zu lassen, oder nicht zu schlafen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good position, very small room. Need of decoratin.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The position
Cons: Should not just rely on the position
Location: Centre of the city. Very good for shopping.
Good position, my room was in need of redecorating. Breakfast was adequate. The menu for lunch and dinner very limited. The only reasons to stay at this hotel was the excellent position.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jacquelinefrom Genève

Rome quoi !!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon emplacement...au centre du centre historique... Très gentil service, chambre bruyante par rapport à l'hôtel... car le quartier est piétonnier et silencieux Salons cosy et agréables