Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

For those who seek a romantic Roman experience.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Our experience with the hotel exceeded our expectations. Travellers to Rome, seeking an "authentic feel" should book with this hotel. Beautifully furnished and smaller in size, it was ideal for my first romantic weekend away with my partner. Continental breakfast selection is excellent, with a number of pastries, yoghurts and fruits provided. A small hot breakfast selection is also offered. The hotel is somewhat outside of the tourist area in a lovely area, however bus stops as well as tram stops are a very short walk away and will take you to where you need to go. (The hotel staff are able to provide guidance here, as they did for us). A good selection of restaurants and cafes as well as a bank are also only a short walk away (5 min or so). The hotel staff are wonderfully helpful, from the chambermaids to the front desk. Each individual went out of their way to assist with advice and special requests. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
close to every city center , nice area ,good staff,good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Umeå

Fint rum men avigt till!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Rummet var superfint och rent! Frukosten var okej, dock var de lite dåliga på att fylla på den, och uteparasollerna var inte jättefräscha. Läget var något avigt med en bit till restaurangutbudet, men om en gillar att promenera är det helt okej!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Delizioso hotel in zona parioli

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: zona, pulizia, comfort, colazione
Cons: nessuno
Location: zona parioli, strada laterale con poco traffico
Soggiorno di due notti all'hotel degli aranci. Hotel delizioso in zona tranquilla, camera singola piccola ma arredata con gusto, pulitissima, bagno spazioso. Colazione eccellente con torte e frutta fresche, personal gentilissimo ai tavoli. raccomanderei questo hotel a tutti!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Fint hotell Ligger litt for langt utenfor bykjerne

Posted Jun 13, 2015
6 voksne på tur😄 Brukte mye tid på og finne transport😎 ingen snakker engelsk. Neste gang må vi bo nærmere sentrum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Nice hotel location.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
First day check in, the room had shower drain issue. We reported the concern we had. Next day another room was made available. Great breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Staff very nonchalant. Overpriced food, poor service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zeynep from Copenhagen

Nice hotel, bad breakfast and coffee

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and comfortable. But the breakfast could be improved - the bread was really poor (white toast bread, that does not make you full or taste of anything) and the coffee was also very bad (which is especially disappointing considering that italy in general has very good coffee). The hotel is located about 3 km from city center, but if you do not mind walking, the walk to the city center is through the beautiful and huge park Villa Borghese (where there is also a Zoo), which is nice and relaxing. In evenings after dinner you can get reach the hotel with a cap for appr. 10-15 euros - there is also public transportation, but we did not use that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place going back when in rome

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Excellent hotel and service, friendly, clean and accessible.