Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Dolce Vita...

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Position idéale pour visiter à pieds
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres à revoir ( ou peut être la politesse de certains clients .... )
Location: tout est a proximité (le Vatican, le Colisée, le panthéon, la fontaine de trévi...)
Excellent séjours grâce à la proximité de l’hôtel avec les principaux pôles d'attraction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre, Brasil

Localização excelente

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Funcionários muito prestativos, a localização é perfeita, próxima a vários pontos turísticos e com muitas lojas e restaurantes próximos. O café da manhã é servido em um local muito agradável e repleto de boas opções! A única crítica é em relação ao wifi que pegava muito mal no quarto e seguido caía a conexão.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DEBORAHfrom Rio de Janeiro

Localizacao fantastica!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pessoal extremamente atencioso e solicito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mitt i smeten!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fin service, både i incheckningen, rumsstädningen, frukostserveringen, bagagehantering och allmänn behjälplig service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lina Blancofrom Miami, Fl

Great Hotel for Location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a great location, its five minute walk to the Spanish Steps and all other important tourist locations. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was also very good. The rooms were pretty and bathroom was very comfortable. The beds were not that good but for what we paid for it was good. I would stay here again. I really like to stay in the middle of the shopping district. Also the free wifi was great reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg lå desværre syg i 3 hele dage på dette hotel - men dem som var med kunne gå rundt til samtlige attraktioner.Service på hotellet var helt i top, og morgenmaden blev serveret på tagterrassen - Så fint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

hotel in pieno centro a roma

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Molto carino il terrazzino in camera, il wifi gratuito ha un buon segnale. C'è sempre qualcuno alla reception 24H su 24.
Hotel in pieno centro a roma comodo per muoversi in città. Personale qualificato, gentile e disponibile. La stanza molto pulita e carina. Buona la colazione che viene servita in terrazza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriennefrom San Diego

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in the center of a busy shopping and restaurant area. Beautiful plaza nearby. Centrally located. Less than 30 minute walk to most of Rome's sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helenafrom Norge

God service

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noe slitt hotell, men med god beliggenhet. Harde senger og en ikke alt for spennende frokostbuffe. Det veie opp av god service og hyggelig personale.