Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo cnfortevole

Posted Dec 26, 2014
ottima accoglienza, rispondente alle aspettative di un tre stelle, pulito, colazione ricca, personale gentile e disponibile!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds, UK.

Convienient with very friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, not too far from the sites and near both the bus and tram stops.
Cons: There was quite a bit of noise from the opening and closing of doors as people came and went. Plus a 'Rome Tax' was added to the bill at the end.
Location: The hotel was on a leafy, quiet street. There is a little square nearby with a cafe and a nice view and is all where the bus stop is.
I was warned about the taxis overcharging at the airport but with big queues for the buses and a public workers strike going on there was not much option. It cost about 60 euros from the airport to the hotel. Once there, the staff were fantastic. Very happy and very helpful. They suggested where to go and how to get there, writing it all on a map. We we given a room on two floors and with a balcony so were impressed with that. To make it even better the sun was out (despite being November and the BBC web site forecasting rain). Get yourself a Roma Pass in advance and pick it up at the airport. That gives you free travel on the buses and trams (which go to all the main places you want to see) and free entry to two/three attractions. Use it at the Colosseum to avoid an hour long queue! If I was picky the only downside were the numerous constructions sites and regeneration of attractions going on. The Trevi fountain for example is drained and scaffolding all around it. It is a great city to visit but then is let down by charging a visitor tax on leaving the hotel of 4 euros per person per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernardfrom Aix en Provence

L'habit ne fait pas le moine

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'extérieur, le hall, le restaurant et les couloirs ne sont pas en très bon état et assez mal agencés et décorés par contre les chambres, la literie et la salle de bain sont spacieuses, confortables et propres. L'isolation entre les chambres et toutefois un peu légère. L'accueil est chaleureux et efficace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weiterstadt, Hessen

Hotel Del Muse

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Ruhug gelegen. Freundliches Personal.
Cons: Die Zimmer- und Gangdecken müssten erneuert werden. Sieht nicht sehr einladend aus.
Location: Das Hotel liegt ausserhalb aber die Bushaltestelle in der Nähe. Busverbindung günstig.
Hotel sehr nett gelegen und ruhig. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Sehr grosse Wahl am Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandrinefrom montrouge

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel situé à l écart du centre, ce qui est très agréable car très calme. Facile d accès grâce au bus, à 15 minutes de termini. Personnel très accueillant et souriant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bruno Camposfrom Brasil

Funcionários fantasticos com execão do Giani

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel aconchegante mas nada parecido com as fotos expostas no site. Café da manhã espetacular!!! Funcionários super educados e gentis, com excessão de 01 (Hum) apenas, chamado "Giani" Homem grosso, mal educado, prepotente, mau humorado, nunca ví uma pessoa tão bruta assim em toda a minha vida!, no turno em que ele está trabalhando, ficam vários homens estranhos na porta do hotel, bebendo e fumando, e se irrita até se você falar boa noite com ele! Tenho absoluta certeza que os gerentes e proprietários do hotel não conhecem muito bem esse funcionário. mas no mais super tranquilo, e tem um ponto de onibus na porta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Old Italian villa became hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was great each day. The rooms were very clean
Cons: We ate dinner in the hotel one night. The waiter spoke only a few words of English. The confused our order. But the food we got was excellent.
Location: You have to take the 360 bus to Stazione Termini to get around, but the ride is only 15-20 minutes and the bus is only two blocks from the hotel.
The staff at this hotel treat you like you are their family. The rooms were very clean. For my wife to NOT get the Lysol wipes and clean everything, you know the room is clean. They breakfast was great each day. The room was comfortable. We are a family of four and we were nicely accommodated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by elisabettafrom varese

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
personale accogliente,camera spaziosa,servizio ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enilfrom Norge

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint opphold! Men et stykke fra sentrum! Gikk heldigvis buss hver halv time fra et busstopp 50 meter unna til terminal i sentrum!