Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramsey Hammad from Dubai

Excellent Hotel, close to the Train Station

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: We absolutely loved everything about this hotel. The staff were very courteous and friendly, the breakfaast was excellent, the rooms were well kept!
Cons: Not much of anything to be honest. The hotel staff work hard at making this an amazing place to stay.
Location: Train station is about a 5 minute walk away, there are many restaurants and shops nearby.
We felt at home in this hotel. The staff were gracious and they made our stay in Rome perfect. I have a large family, and the room setup was absoutely perfect for us. Each room had one king and one twin size bed, and the room met our needs to a T. I highly recommend this hotel to others. Lots of restaurants nearby as well. Overall, I had an amazing stay in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by F from Korea

wonderful staffs, close to Termini station

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Kindness and big smils from Staffs
Cons: Shower booth is too small (I don't know if only my room has small shower booth, or not)
Location: Just 5 minutes from Termini Station.
I was really satisfied with them. Since 2006, I visit Roma 1~2 times a year and now I am so much regret that I did not know this hotel and their staffs. Definitely, I will come back to them for my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Petaluma CA

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, staff (fantastic), breakfast, overall quality of the property.
Cons: Bed could have been a wee bit softer.
Location: Centrally located, near Termini and many restaurants. 20 minute walk to the Colosseum, Forum, Trevi Fountain, etc., etc.
This is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel situated 2 blocks from the Termini. The staff was absolutely fantastic, very resposive and helpful with our questions and requests. The location is great - very near the Metro (both Termini and Republica), but also within walking distance of most of the important sites. The breakfast was certainly welcome, with a good variety of hot and cold food, as well as a nice espresso to start the day. Perhaps the sole drawback was the firmness of the bed; the mattress was quite hard, although the bedding was of good quality. After a long day of walking it really wasn't much of an issue, however. There is also a nice sauna and gym, but we were to busy to take advantage of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room was very nice, good breakfast
This is a very nice hotel that is close to the train station and not far from the sites. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, our room had a huge balcony which was great. Not every room has one so it was a nice perk. Location is great, next to train station, you can take the metro to the major sites or walk maybe 25-40 minutes depending where you are going
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yana from Kansas City

Great boutique hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 21, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for 9 nights and were really pleased with its location, service and cleanliness!!! The hotel is near the Termini station which is perfect if you're planning day trips to Florence or Pompeii. It was also very convenient and cheap to take Leonardo Express train from the airport and walk 5 min to the hotel. Subway (metro) is also right there, so if you're not too keen walking to all the major sights, you can take the metro. We walked pretty much everywhere which added to the experience of "exploring and getting lost" in Rome. Having on-site breakfast was very helpful and consisted of cold cuts, variety of cheeses, cooked eggs, ham and veggies, pastries and jams, different breads and our favorites: freshly squeezed blood orange juice and made to order espresso, cappuccino or latte! Staff is very polite and helpful all around. Would highly recommend and will stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don

Hotel close to train station

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Honeymoon trip to Rome staff were helpful had to ask for wine glasses breakfast was decent Bed was quite firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tegs from Macclesfield UK

Great Hotel - Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The little things that you would like are done and I have to say this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in for all round quality price and service
Cons: 5 star in my rating and 4 star on the Hotel sign so I would be happy to recommend.
Location: Great location for the station and metro most attractions nearby. All types of shop and restaurant within easy reach.
Rome is Wonderful and the hotel is an ideal location to see it all. The hotel has been a pleasure to stay in. Want a good hotel in a great location for the station this is the one. Staff all wonderful very helpful and quick to help. Breakfast very good something for everyone here. Room has everything you need our beds were comfortable the fridge drinks very handy ,Tea /Coffee tray well stocked. Tips to help It has been mentioned English channels on the TV are basically news only so if you get back for a rest and want to watch something you have on a tablet/laptop then connecting to hdmi on the TV worked fine for us. You will get pestered by all types of sellers at the attractions just be firm in your no and they leave you alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by irish

Good location

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Breakfast & hard bed even with extra padding & lumpy pillows were only faults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peace from Singapore

Great Hotel and Great Staffs!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the friendly staffs and great breakfast!
Cons: The tv signals isn't good, probably due to the rain?
Location: There is a restaurant/cafe which the staffs recommended, La Famiglia and there is a Museum just next to the hotel! very short walking distance!
The hotel is just opposite of the Roma Termini. The hotel staffs were very friendly. They are very knowledgeable and information given by them are very clear. Breakfast are great and fulfilling. Definitely will go back if we are going back to Rome.