Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Diplomatic

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location! Walking distance from Vatican, Shops and Fountains. Beds were good size. Plenty of space. Nice decor. Cable service in English could be better. Everyone was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meget centralt hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Ligger tæt på alt, pæne værelser med det der skal være (dog lidt små), fin morgenbuffet med frisklavet kaffe/latte mm. som du selv ønsker det, men kun med hvidt brød og en masse kage, savnede lidt groft brød og æg. Men alt i alt et rigtig godt hotel :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cristiane Souzafrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótima Localização e Atendimento

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostei muito do café da manhã, da localização, da comunicação com os recepcionistas em português. O quarto que me cederam era espaçoso e limpo assim como seu banheiro. Não tive problemas. O único ponto de atenção era ter um quarto adjacente de onde se ouvia as conversas dos hóspedes lá instalados.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Rodriguezfrom NYC

Average

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was big enough, clean, had a working safe. Furniture and appliances were old, but in good condition. Breakfast was average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cassiusfrom Belo Horizonte - MG

Otima localização

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel possui uma das melhores localizações em ROMA. Precisa algumas reformas para se tornar realmente confortável. Café da manhã também é outro ponto que necessita de aprimoramento e melhor qualidade. Para a diversidade dos hoteis oferecidos em ROMA, acaba sendo um hotel com diferenciais positivos, principalmente localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short walk to Spanish Steps, via del Corso

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Good location just outside tourist traffic in an area that has a lot to offer as well for bars and restaurants and one of the best enoteca in Rome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pålfrom Stockholm

Great hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for three nights at this hotel and never found anything to fuss about. Great location, rather close to many attractions but without the crowds and generous breakfast hours. The AC cooled the room and we were well rested every night. I'd probably stay here again if I were to return to Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com