Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Ordentliches Hotel aber etwas abgelegen

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Ruhige Lage, freundlich
Cons: Deutlicher darauf hinweisen, vor Buchung, das täglich eine Touristensteuer von 6€ pro Person und Tag erhoben wird und zusätzlich zu zahlen ist
Location: Außerhalb des Stadtkerns und bietet keine Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Zimmer sauber, Personal freundlich, relativ ruhig Klimaanlage mit ca. alle Viertelstunde 5 Sekunden Klappergeräusch, Tag und Nacht trotz Reklamation nicht abstellbar. Betten sehr sauber aber auch sehr hart. Zum Zentrum: Aus dem Hotel ca. 60 m nach rechts gehen und dann an der Straße nach links abbiegen. Nach 30 m Bushaltestelle. Dort in die Linie 437 oder 447 einsteigen und an der Haltestelle Rebbibia (Metro-Enthaltestelle) aussteigen (Fahrzeit ca. 10 Min.). Von dort erreicht man mit der Metro alle Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Wochenkarte für Bus und Metro am Flughafen im Tabakladen für 24 €. Vorsicht in überfüllten Bussen und Bahnen -> Taschendiebe gehen sehr dreist vor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Kleines aber nettes übernachtungshotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Wer ohne Auto unterweg ist, sollte dieses Hotel eher meiden. Wenn man mit Bus abgeholt wird ist es auch ok. Ansonsten von den Sehenswürdigkeiten 12 km entfernt. Aber nettes kleines Hotel. Frühstück War auch ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A faultless hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very clean, modern and all staff was very friendly The only disadvantage is that it was quite ar from town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alice paulafrom BOTOSANI

Viaggio

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'unica cosa che non va colazione da max 3 stelle
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money you give

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in a very bad industrial neighbourhood. You have to take a bus and very busy subway to get to the city centre. The hotel manager was very rude as well. Nevertheless the breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiel

Modernes Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Es war ein sehr schönes modernes Hotel zwar außerhalb der Stadt, aber mit Bus und U-Bahn jederzeit erreichbar. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sehr sauber. Der einzige Minuspunkt war, das wir mit Frühstück gebucht haben aber im Hotel uns trotzdem gesagt worden ist, dass wir Frühstück extra bezahlen müssen (96 Euro). Sonst perfekter Aufenthalt um ein paar Tage in Rom zu verbringen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales, UK

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel, helpful staff and good breakfast.
Location: Location is out of town but the restaurant next door does amazing food, price was reasonable. Small shop/cafe round the corner to buy bus tickets etc.
We booked this hotel last minute and were a little concerned about the other reviews stating it was out of town. O-k so it wasn't as easy as other cities we've been to but saying that we found it really easy to get around. We got the train from Leonardo airport to Tiburtina (€4), from there we got on the train to Tor Sapienza (€1) and walked up the road a short distance to the hotel. We asked at reception for the best way to get around and so we then used the bus (447 or 437) which you can catch round the corner. This takes you to Rebibbia metro station (the end of blue line) which takes you directly in to the city. The hotel itself is lovely and modern. No complaints whatsoever. Clean hotel, helpful staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurentfrom Amsterdam

Hotel Confortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grandes Chambres propres et insonorisées, petit-dejeuner correct, Internet gratuit, restauration a proximité, Parking gratuit. Mais un peu loin du centre (30 min) et dans une zone industrielle.