Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

Hotel bello e confortevole in pieno centro

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel particolare con un ingresso poco appariscente ma molto bello in quanto la reception e nell'androne del palazzo. Corte con fontana in cui ci si può rilassare (si gode anche la visione del soffitto affrescato del salone al 2 piano) e utilizzare il bar e fare colazione. Ottimo per spostarsi a piedi sia per shopping che visite ai monumenti, ben servito dai mezzi pubblici e facilmente raggiungibile dalla stazione di Termini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel très bien situé pour visiter Rome à pied

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Le petit déjeuner n est pas à la hauteur des autres prestations de cet hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort lauderdale, Fl

Posted Jan 29, 2015
They didn't have any cold water. The refrigerator in the room wasn't working.. It is near the train station and some restaurants and bars. The wifi wasn't working as well. Maybe is a good hotel just to sleep but that's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel - walking distance many attractions

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Really good hotel. People were great - rooms was good. Close to lots of tourist attractions and shops. They recommend a great hairdresser and some good eating places. The only drawback was the wireless internet wasn't working in the rooms. (They were getting it fixed when we were there). Outside of that the experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomasfrom malmö

Domus Romana kommer att få besök av mig igen

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Efter att har kört förbi 2 gånger hittade vi hotellet i en port och vi gjorde entre lite skeptiskt men blev glatt överraskade av detta lilla trevliga hotell med bra gästvänlig personal. Okej frukost. Fantastiskt trevlig innergård med fontän och fin belysning. Rummen lämnade inget att klaga på. Rent och snyggt och väldigt prisvärt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen Scotland

Good hotel ideally situated for tourist sites

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: In a central location the hotel is clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Wifi was good. Breakfast was excellent.
Cons: In a city like Rome it wasn't a major problem but the only problem with room was the tv didn't work.
Location: Loads of major tourist attractions within walking distance. Plenty of places to eat. Close to all modes of transport.
Staying in the centre of Rome, it was easy to walk to several of the main tourist attractions such as the Trevi fountain, the Colloseum, the Forum, the Pallatine hill and many more. If you are prepared to search around there are plenty of reasonably priced resturants and even better Gelateries! We would use this hotel again and would recommend anyone to go to Rome. One purchase which made a huge difference to our trip was the Omnia and Roma pass which gave us 3 days of unlimited access to the hop on hop off open top tour bus. This became our method of going round the main tourist sites and helped us to make absolute best use of the limited time that we had. The pass includes access to the Vatican City and the basilica of Saint Peter and access to two other historic museums one of which is the Colloseum (a must see). This was one of the best holidays we have had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brandenburg

Tolles, mitten in der City gelegendes Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Citynahe Lage, fußläufig stehen zwei U-Bahnhöfe und viele Highlights zur Verfügung. In der Nähe auch viele Restaurationen und Supermärkte vorhanden.
Cons: nicht nötig
Location: Vom Hauptbahnhof (Termini) unweit entfernt. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten Roms kann man vom Hotel aus auch ohne öffentliche Verkehrsmittel erreichen.
Freundlich geführtes Hotel im Altbaustil mit nettem Innenhof, der morgens zum draußen-Frühstück und Abends zum gemütlichem Abschlussgetränk einlädt. Zimmer im Innenhof liegend recht ruhig, im toskanischem Stil eingerichtet und mit freiem W-Lan verfügbar. Frühstück für südländische Verhältnisse recht großzügig ausgestattet. Das Personal ist immer, zumindest in englischer Sprache ansprechbar und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisefrom Boucherville

Confort

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Sentralt og helt greit hotell. Kan anbefale frokosten som var veldig bra.