Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nareell

Matig

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Tijdens mijn verblijf vond ik ontbijt armoedig. Kamers worden wel elke dag schoongemaakt. Bij de lobbie heb je wel goede personeel mar ontbijtzaal niet. Er was wel een scharijnige oude man.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Växjö, Sverige

Fantastisk hotelvistelse

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Mycket prisvärt! Trevlig personal. Supergod frukostbuffé. Mysiga rum. Härlig bubbelpool och bastu.
Location: Perfekt läge i utkanten av centrala Rom. Helt nära till spårvagn och Metro.
jätte fint och mysigt hotel med fina rena rum med udsikt över kupolen av Peterskyrkan! Var nöjd med ALLT på detta prisvärda hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel with a splash of class

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The staff were extremely warm and receptive. Breakfast was average but worth the money paid. Hotel design is fantastic and is very close to a few metro stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Kurzurlaub

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Zimmer sehr sauber, Frühstück o.k., leider Straßenlärm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muy recomendable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Lautes Hotel in zentrumsnähe mit Schwächen

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Eingangsbereich
Cons: 4 Sterne Hotels weisen keinen Schimmel im Bad auf WLAN muß permanent verfügbar sein
Location: Sehr nah zur Metro, sehr nah zum Zentrum/Vatikan alles kann man zu Fuß laufen
Wlan funktionierte nur zeitweise Bad war verschimmelt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oran

Très bien

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Ville magnifique séjour trop court prévoir de bonne chaussure de marche et être en forme . Hôtel bien situé si l'on aime marcher, personnel à l'écoute ,pour les voitures il faut laisser les clefs car véhicule souvent déplacé .tres bon rapport qualité prix mais ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles mais bon 3 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, centrum makkelijk aan te lopen

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Personeel vriendelijk
Location: Locatie prima. Geen openbaar vervoer nodig om in het centrum te komen
Goed hotel, wij waren er voor een voetbalwedstrijd. Na de wedstrijd kan je makkelijk terug lopen naar het hotel. Kamer goed. Wij haden kamer 70 op de begane grond. Beetje last van de trap naast ons, en van de riolering. Maar dat was niet echt storend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierpaolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GRIGORIOS from ΑΘΗΝΑ

υπέροχο δωμάτιο

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
πολλή ζεστό δωμάτιο , το στρώμα στο κρεβάτι θέλει αντικατασταση, το προσωπικό είναι φιλικο. Ευχαριστώ τον κύριο στο bar που σε μια αδιαθεσία της γυναίκας μου μας διευκόλυνε.