Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff, nice location, nice breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast
I stayed 4 nights with my wife The Hotel location is perfect 2 minutes walk to Termini station staff are very good, breakfast is nice and many variety of food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great location! Very convenient and easy to get around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from b.c.

Central and convenient

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Pillows are too flat. Shower was small.
Location: Near station and lots of great restaurants.
Quick walk to train and metro. Lots of great restaurants around. Small room and bathroom. Very basic. Simple breakfast on terrace.
3 out of 5
by Nesh from Zurich

Only because it's convenient

Posted May 13, 2014
The hotel is okay in terms of location. Clean enough but not really spic and span. Bathroom is very small that you can barely move inside. Shower is tiny. Bed cover is gold so upon entering the room it seem creepy. Hotel lift can only accommodate two people. Max three in a tight squeeze. They serve old hard cold bread for breakfast and lukewarm coffee. Cakes first served on Saturday were still being served two days later. The hotel staff are nice and courteous and speak English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Nice staff at the reception.

Posted May 5, 2014
Hotel room is small but I guess you get what you pay for. It's a little noisy as it is facing the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from Aberdeen

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, lovely staff. On arrival we were given a warm welcome, a map of the city and shown the best way to get around. The room was nice and comfortable with a mini bar at good prices, shower room was very clean, but a little small, good choice set out for breakfast and nice roof terrace to have it on. Great location, central to everything and only a 5 minute walk from the Roma Termini. We stayed 4 nights and was ideal for our needs, would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duncan from Scotland

Nice clean low cost hotel in centre of Rome

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Small but clean and comfortable rooms. Bathroom small and spotless. I would recommend this hotel for your visit to Rome. There are a few good bars and restaurants close by and would recommend Marconi's just around the corner (Food Excellant).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shaabana from Canada

Services

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
WIFI is not available in rooms and is hastle with username and password, bathroom is too small. Neighbourhood is nice and close to train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Cons: quite a lot could be improved-towels were like table cloths and were pretty useless,everywhere needed updating as it was very tired looking.
Location: very convenient but very noisy!ask for a room at the back of hotel as windows could not be left open.
this hotel is very tired and really should be a 2star hotel,there was a terrace for breakfast which was pleasant but was locked for the rest of the day which was a shame