Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Eden. Everything about hotel was enjoyable. The staff and accommodation were excellent. My bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I every slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Escape to Rome for our Anniversary

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Air conditioning has to become a must,
Location: Great location
The Roman Dorchester Hotel - very comfortable rooms, lacks air conditioning so a hot summer evening forces you to open windows on the traffic outside (not what you'd expect), a treat to have a meal upstairs overlooking the vista over the city - incredible views - great bar/cocktails. You don't go there to watch your purse - just soak up the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angles

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Absolutely perfect service. Was there 5 days, beautiful rooms, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom geneva

Traditional luxury,modern comfort

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Equally well suited for weekend break or for a longer visit, the Eden combines location, service and style into a single charming package.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant Style

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel is very elegant and attends to every detail of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都世田谷区在住

丘の上のホテル

Posted Nov 2, 2014
サービスの距離感が大変気持ちの良いホテル。フリーの旅でのんびりするにはおすすめします。また、眺望が素晴らしい最上階テラスでの朝食や、夜景を見ながらのディナーも最高です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathonfrom Cambridge

Hotel Eden

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, full of character with very friendly and obliging staff. Expensive, but worth it for a special occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophiefrom Stockholm

Romantic luxury hotel with best possible service

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel with a personal feeling, perfect and attentive service. Room was attended to twice a day, and some sweets left every time which was a nice touch:-) Nicely decorated and well maintained hotel in a luxurious and central location. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

great experience

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: room's smell
Cons: little far from downtown 20mins walking
amazing luxry hotel. everything was great clean fresh.