Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Eden. Everything about hotel was enjoyable. The staff and accommodation were excellent. My bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I every slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Escape to Rome for our Anniversary

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Air conditioning has to become a must,
Location: Great location
The Roman Dorchester Hotel - very comfortable rooms, lacks air conditioning so a hot summer evening forces you to open windows on the traffic outside (not what you'd expect), a treat to have a meal upstairs overlooking the vista over the city - incredible views - great bar/cocktails. You don't go there to watch your purse - just soak up the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angles

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Absolutely perfect service. Was there 5 days, beautiful rooms, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom geneva

Traditional luxury,modern comfort

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Equally well suited for weekend break or for a longer visit, the Eden combines location, service and style into a single charming package.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant Style

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel is very elegant and attends to every detail of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gerry vfrom Palm Beach

Could Not Be Better

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Remarkable property, Dorchester can be proud, great service attitude wonderful views of Rome at breakfast, excellent detail in the room with bedding and towel quality. This property has to be one of the best in Rome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都世田谷区在住

丘の上のホテル

Posted Nov 2, 2014
サービスの距離感が大変気持ちの良いホテル。フリーの旅でのんびりするにはおすすめします。また、眺望が素晴らしい最上階テラスでの朝食や、夜景を見ながらのディナーも最高です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathonfrom Cambridge

Hotel Eden

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, full of character with very friendly and obliging staff. Expensive, but worth it for a special occasion.