Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Catania

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel a due minuti a piedi da piazza Barberini (e relativa fermata della metro). Stanze molto pulite, buona colazione, personale molto gentile e disponibile. Altamente consigliato a chi desidera soggiornare a Roma a prezzi contenuti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dordogne

Hôtel très central pour les visites à pied,

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: La disponibilité du personnel de la réception, et pouvoir rentrer à toutes heures.
Cons: Salle des petits déjeuner Entrée de cet Hôtel mal éclairé, pas visible en arrivant.
Location: Très central quartier exceptionnel, mais pas sur la place d'Espagne comme noté dans les guides.
Désagrément en arrivant de ne pas rester sur place, délogement d'Hôtel. Hôtel complet malgré notre réservation. Si nous avions eu l'information avant nous serions allés directement dans cet autre Hôtel, et aurions pu profiter de notre 1ère soirée. Être obligés de se débrouiller seuls avec nos valises pour rejoindre l'autre Hôtel, avec seulement un plan papier. Nous avons perdu beaucoup de temps, et difficultés à circuler dans des rues étroites. Mauvaises impressions en arrivant, nous qui sommes aussi dans ce métier..... Manque de pouvoir faire des réservations de sites sur place avec la réception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bilbao

económico y bien situado

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: su localización
Cons: el desayuno
un hotel normalito cuya mayor puntuación la tendría en su localización. Desayuno sencillo y personal muy amable. Habitaciones pequeñas pero limpias, con baño moderno.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Goiânia

Hotel barato, bem localizado, porém mau conservado

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cama pequena, chuveiro estragado, água quente acaba, vaso com mau cheiro, elevador do segundo andar claustrofóbico. Ótima localização!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meda

Grazioso Hotel a 2 passi da p.zza di Spagna

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: la posizione, è veramente centralissimo! Il personale è gradevole e a sempre a disposizione.La camera pulita
Cons: La colazione è sinceramente migliorabile. Le camere un po' troppo piccole e senza armadio per i vestiti.... solo delle grucce appese a lato del letto.
Location: centralissimo! 300mt da p.zza di Spagna e 400 mt da Fontana di Trevi
La posizione dell'hotel è eccellente. Ideale per visitare il centro di Roma a piedi. I mezzi li abbiamo pochissime volte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, das Personal und die Betten.
Cons: Das Frühstück, das Mobiliar und der Lift.
Location: In der Nähe der Spanischen Treppe. Es gibt viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Zum Lift muss man einige Stufen steigen. Leider hat der Lift nicht immer funktioniert. Frühstück könnte besser sein; zu viel Süsses, Obst und ordentliches Brot wäre gut gewesen. Die Tische waren sehr klein und wackelig. Das Zimmer war schön geräumig, Betten sehr gut, wenig Beistellmöbel. DieTapete war teilweise zerissen und bemalt. Warm Wasser war viel zu heiss. Keine zentrale Warmwasserversorung. WLAN war sehr gut. An einen Abend war auf dem Stock vom Zimmer Stromausfall, der aber umgehend behoben wurde.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Soppe

Goede ligging van het hotel, vriendelijk personeel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Prima ligging. Dicht bij metro. Vriendelijk personeel. Staat van hotel niet geweldig. Opknapbeurt van kamers zal niet verkeerd zijn. Ontbijt is erg eentonig. Weinig keuze en alleen maar keuze uit zoet beleg. Geen kaas, vleeswaren oid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west midlands, uk

Standard hotel with excellent location!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Trip advisor reviews were mixed. If you want a basic but clean and perfectly located breakfast this hotel is it! Great location, rooms small but cleaned everyday- bed was comfy, good shower, hair dryer and tv... What more is needed when on a city break and not intending to stay in the room. Breakfast was basic but meant we had a coffee and coissant to start the day which was fine! Staff really helpful and let you leave your cases foc if you have a late flight. Would definately stay again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Danmark

Opgrader og få meget bedre værelser!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi tog afsted sammen som familie på 3 og valgte derfor at opgradere værelset, da vi alle tre skulle bo der sammen. Vi fik totalt nyrenoveret værelse, lækkert badeværelse med nye faciliteter og badekar. Der var ligeledes nyt vindue det tog 90% af støjen fra den vejen. Og derfor følte vi os slet ikke plaget af støj, lækkert!