Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bilbao

económico y bien situado

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: su localización
Cons: el desayuno
un hotel normalito cuya mayor puntuación la tendría en su localización. Desayuno sencillo y personal muy amable. Habitaciones pequeñas pero limpias, con baño moderno.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Goiânia

Hotel barato, bem localizado, porém mau conservado

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cama pequena, chuveiro estragado, água quente acaba, vaso com mau cheiro, elevador do segundo andar claustrofóbico. Ótima localização!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meda

Grazioso Hotel a 2 passi da p.zza di Spagna

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: la posizione, è veramente centralissimo! Il personale è gradevole e a sempre a disposizione.La camera pulita
Cons: La colazione è sinceramente migliorabile. Le camere un po' troppo piccole e senza armadio per i vestiti.... solo delle grucce appese a lato del letto.
Location: centralissimo! 300mt da p.zza di Spagna e 400 mt da Fontana di Trevi
La posizione dell'hotel è eccellente. Ideale per visitare il centro di Roma a piedi. I mezzi li abbiamo pochissime volte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, das Personal und die Betten.
Cons: Das Frühstück, das Mobiliar und der Lift.
Location: In der Nähe der Spanischen Treppe. Es gibt viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Zum Lift muss man einige Stufen steigen. Leider hat der Lift nicht immer funktioniert. Frühstück könnte besser sein; zu viel Süsses, Obst und ordentliches Brot wäre gut gewesen. Die Tische waren sehr klein und wackelig. Das Zimmer war schön geräumig, Betten sehr gut, wenig Beistellmöbel. DieTapete war teilweise zerissen und bemalt. Warm Wasser war viel zu heiss. Keine zentrale Warmwasserversorung. WLAN war sehr gut. An einen Abend war auf dem Stock vom Zimmer Stromausfall, der aber umgehend behoben wurde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Soppe

Goede ligging van het hotel, vriendelijk personeel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Prima ligging. Dicht bij metro. Vriendelijk personeel. Staat van hotel niet geweldig. Opknapbeurt van kamers zal niet verkeerd zijn. Ontbijt is erg eentonig. Weinig keuze en alleen maar keuze uit zoet beleg. Geen kaas, vleeswaren oid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west midlands, uk

Standard hotel with excellent location!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Trip advisor reviews were mixed. If you want a basic but clean and perfectly located breakfast this hotel is it! Great location, rooms small but cleaned everyday- bed was comfy, good shower, hair dryer and tv... What more is needed when on a city break and not intending to stay in the room. Breakfast was basic but meant we had a coffee and coissant to start the day which was fine! Staff really helpful and let you leave your cases foc if you have a late flight. Would definately stay again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms and very old

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very small and old rooms, in the middle of an old house, that have occupied flats and business too. The staff do not know about the local trains too the airports either. The "shower" is actually a very small very high sided bath with a step in it. The shower did not hang on the hook either as it kept falling off.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Veenendaal

Klein, goedkoop hotel, gunstig gelegen.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Centraal gelegen en airco op kamer. Die airco is echt nodig, je kijkt uit op een binnenplaats er komt weinig frisse lucht binnen dus erg warm.
Cons: het ontbijt is erg mager, wat kaas en worst zou fijn zijn. In Italië is karig ontbijt normaal, maar veel toeristen zijn toch beter gewend.
Location: Locatie centraal in redelijk rustige wijk. Trevifontein op 500 meter en Spaanse trappen op 400 meter. Alles beloopbaar. Metro vlak in de buurt.
Hotel is gunstig gelegen, vlakbij Trevi fontein en Spaanse trappen, personeel aan de receptie is vriendelijk. Handdoeken worden regelmatig verschoond, kamers zijn erg klein. Wij hadden kamer 311 en die is eerder geschikt voor 1-persoonsgebruik dan voor 2-persoons. Voor de prijs een redelijk hotel en als je veel buiten het hotel bent zoals wij prima te doen, maar ik zou er niet nog eens verblijven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryanfrom Derby

Great Location

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a great location. Rooms were small but we're only used as a base. Rooms were cleaned every day. Breakfast was nice. Will use this hotel the next time I'm in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mezzo italianofrom Paris

Petit mais cozy

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bien placé dans Rome, lit confortable. Bon rapport qualité prix