Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Perfect for a 3* city break

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: I could not hear any noise over night.The rooms were always clean.It is located down a side street, in a safe and clean area.Staff very friendly!!
Cons: The wifi was great the first night but after that it slacked and was very temperamental. The selection of breakfast.
Location: Bus stops very close to all attractions. Quiet and safe area. Restaurant opposite highly recommended for reasonably priced meals. Others nearby too
Me and my girlfriend wanted a short city break to Rome on a budget. The hotel staff were very friendly and always helpful by explaining about the sites and providing a map. They has excellent knowledge of transport and warned about pickpockets on the tube. The bus station was only a few meters around the corner from our side street and the buses went via all of the attractions. To be honest, it wasn't that far to walk to most of the places. The only downside would be the small variety of breakfast. My girlfriend was happy with the breakfast but I would have expected some fruit. Most would generally enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kuo Juei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Seattle, WA, USA

Great hotel and central location

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. Room was clean and had air conditioning unit. Bathroom was nice but shower stall on the more compact size Breakfast was great-- pastries, coffee, juices, yogurt. Very close to a grocery store called c express, 5 min walk to republica subway stop. Walkable from main train station roma termini too if you are traveling to another city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jlkh80from United Kingdom

Good locaton

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple hotel yet near to the centre, just 5 minutes walk to metro. Fair breakfast but the lady in restaurant is nice, reception is very nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie sofrom Vancouver Canada

Close to must see sights

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall is good. Walter at the reception counter is extremely helpful in advising where to go in Rome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good: Location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Good: Location Bad: none Good for budget travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emeliefrom Stockholm

Prisvärt hotell med utmärkt läge

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet passade utmärkt för den resa vi gjorde. Vi ville se så mycket som möjligt, så vi spenderade inte alltför mycket tid på hotellet. Det var nära till restauranger som var mycket bra, var rent, fräscht och praktiskt att ta sig till. Dessutom var det nära till tågstationen vilket var bra då vi åkte några dagar till Florens. Personalen var mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never come back

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We'll located but not nice place, bathrooms are so small and breakfast is so poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MDfrom Montreal

Hotel a Rome proche de la gare Termini

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: bon emplacement, un peu difficile a trouver le premier jour
Cons: Chambre de bain petite, en particulier la douche.
Location: Proche du centre historique de Rome
Facile d'access, tout les services tel qu'annoncé sur la page web.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel in Rome-should be rated a 1 star

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast Location
Cons: Cleanliness Soundproofing Maintenance and upkeep If left the same, price & star rating should be adjusting accordingly
Location: Conveniently located
We visited the hotel in June 2014. Definitely not a 3 star.. Great location, but lacks on many aspects. Rooms and washrooms are not clean, structure not well maintained, pealing wallpaper, and cracked walls. The rooms are tiny compared to other hotels in the viscinity within the same price range. The beds are very uncomfortable and the soundproofing is horrible (noises from the street and the other rooms are heard clearly!). The only positive aspect is the continental breakfast. I would highly suggest staying at another hotel. The star rating and the pictures online are misleading.