Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as described

Posted Feb 18, 2015
there is no heater in the room, no facilities ... expensive transportation from and to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo per chi deve partire da FCO

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Hotel con un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo; personale disponibile e cortese. Sicuramente ci tornerei e lo consiglio a tutti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder, CO

Would stay again

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and proximity to airport.
Cons: Take down the sign in the front door that says "free shuttle".
Location: You can hear the planes, so take that into consideration if noise bothers you.
Staff, room, and proximity to the airport were really good. The room was very clean and comfortable. There is even a nice little Chinese Restaurant near the hotel, which was good. The early shuttle to the airport was nice, but it was a bit confusing that there is a sign in the front that says free shuttle to airport, but in actually, we paid 20Euro for 2 people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Service très bien

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: zone proche de l'aéroport donc peu de chose à faire/à voir
Bonjour, J'ai séjourné une nuit dans cet hotel du fait d'un avion raté et besoin de chambre à la dernière minute. Personnel très accueillant et sympatique, parlant français. Offre de navette pour l'aéroport et restaurant proche (gratuit pour la dernière). chambre refaite et en très bon état. Malheureusement, la proximité de l'aéroport s'entend. Bon compromis pour un vol très tot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coenwall, UK

Very useful for the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Even though I arrived very late (almost midnight), the staff were polite and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodriguefrom paris

Bien para dormir

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buenas habitaciones, modernas y cómodas. Ofrecen servicios de taxi caros y hacen pagar a un bebe de 11meses. Ofrecen un restaurante que tiene dos cartas, una en el hotel y otra cuando llegas al lugar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice hotel. Breakfast was great!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Not to close to the attractions but the desk people were fantastic. Very informative and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom karlstad

Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen och ändå tyst

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Nära flygplatsen och biluthyrning, rent fräscht och mkt bra rum. Shuttlebuss till flyget 15 euro per rum i form av taxibil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alessigalfrom USA

It met our needs

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an efficiently run hotel conveniently located near FCO airport. We had an early flight out, the hotel's shuttle service begins at 0430 and runs every hour or so. The rooms are very small but clean, my only dissatisfaction was the spotty wifi. They require you have a separate log in for each device and if you do not remain in use, the system kicks you off every 10 minutes or so. Despite its value, I would choose a more comfortable hotel next time for my last night of vacation.