Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Schönes Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hotel und können es nur weiter empfehlen. Das Zimmer war sauber und ordentlich. Der Pool und der Bereich um den Pool sind sehr schon angelegt. Für uns war die Lautstärke der Straße auszuhalten und kein negativer Kritikpunkt, die Lage ist schließlich anhand von Karten ersichtlich: )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience
Location: The hotel is not convenient to lunch/dinner options. Public transit to Rome is not convenient. Driving and parking in Rome are challenging.
The location and facilities were just right for our needs. We stayed overnight after a long travel day. After the complementary breakfast, we spent the day at the Italian open tennis in Rome. Next morning, we departed for Firenze.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat dated, and a long way from Rome

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: lovely Staff Nice bar next to local bus stop
Cons: Rooms need updating Wifi should run at 10Mb or more
Location: Nothing close.
the rooms are big and have free wifi, which is extremely slow. Our bedroom was without air conditioning. ThE staff are very friendly and knowledgable. IT is about an hour to get into central Rome by public transport. Beware Rome is full of Pickpockets. We had three attempts made on us on local transport and in the street. I would urge everybody to leave valuables not needed in the Hotel and get a neck bag for safety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grenoble

Hotel vieillot

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner excellent avec des hôtesses tres accueillantes.
Cons: Le quartier mais cela me semble impossible. Sinon les chambres a revoir absolument.
Location: Trop loin du centre de Rome et même des commerces. Rien à proximité sinon une autoroute tres bruyante.
Hotel trop loin du centre de Rome, de plus dans un quartier qui ressemble plus à une favellas. Les chambres sont tellement vieillottes qu'elles en sont oppressantes. La salle de bain tres inconfortable avec sa soufflerie tres bruyante. En résumé un Hotel que je ne recommande pas , même à mon pire ennemi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Shuttle to station was very helpful
Cons: Evening meal, use of swimming pool
Good for short stay and ideal for my grandaughters and I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michele from reggio calabria

ci tornerò

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo parcheggio interno, hotel lontano dal traffico del centro ma vicino alle principali strade, piscina scoperta in estate, buona colazione, camere ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sébastien from Metz

Ne pas tomber sur une chambre fumeur

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Une horrible odeur de cigarette dans la ventilation a gaché le séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaafar from Palerme

RAS

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Calme personel sourriant chambre propre avec grande sale de bain, a se sentire comme chez toi. Si vous partez en voiture mettre a jour votre gps;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels