Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Torneremo!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Ho passato con la famiglia un week-end a Roma e abbiamo soggiornato all'Hotel Felice. Personale molto gentile e disponibile a fornire informazioni, camera molto spaziosa, pulita e con bagno nuovo. Abbiamo apprezzato molto la terrazza e la posizione comoda a tutto (dalla parte opposta della strada, prendendo l'autobus 71 si arriva praticamente ovunque). Abbondante presenza di locali nei dintorni dove abbiamo mangiato bene spendendo il giusto. Abbiamo apprezzato anche la colazione al bar del parco di fronte (nonostante i commenti negativi ci avessero messo un po' sul chi va là), le paste erano grandissime per il nostro standard (a confronto quelle che si mangiano qui a Bologna sono dei mignon!) e i cappucci ottimi e abbondanti. Tutto perfetto, quindi, torneremo senz'altro!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luca de masi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

hotel très bien situé dans Rome

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: le confort de la chambre et du lit /la simplicité de l accueil /l emplacement central car proche de la gare /quartier calme / petite structure simpli
Cons: le petit déjeuner n est pas dans l hotel dans le café de l autre coté de la rue et Café 1 seul croissant c est tout!!!!
Location: Quartier de la gare très pratique car central bus train
Hotel avec une ame parlant un peu le Français seul regret pas de toilette ni douche dans les chambres et communes a l étage escalier a monter mais propre .Gentillesse du personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by da silva redivo juciene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Karinefrom Sergy

Hotel inconfortable, patrons désagréables

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le plus court sera le mieux. Deux toilettes WC communs pour 22 chambres de plusieurs lits, avec impossibilité d'aller aux toilettes lorsque quelqu'un se lave. Il est difficile de poser des questions sur la ville de Rome (transports en commun, parking autre que le garage payant de l'hôtel, etc.) aux réceptionnistes car ils réagissent toujours de façon désagréable (comme si on les dérangeait).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackyfrom ROMA

Very bad service....><

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad service for customer. The staff can't speak in english and force customer to increase 25% fee. The hotel also doesn't follow the booking rules of Hotel.com. Breakfeask is in outside BAR. The quality is poor. Anyway I strongly recommand to select other hotel in ROMA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Near to city

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Should have air conditional or atleast a fan, because weather is too hot in summer. Everything is fine. Cafe and restaurant is around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deaayuno limitado

Posted Jun 10, 2014
En general bien por la ubicación, al parecer es hostal y la buena limpieza. Un solo tema fue el desayuno que es "italian breadfast" que equivale a un café con un solo croasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by martoohanfrom St-Petersburg

cheating

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the worst ever experience with a hotel! 1,5 hours after checkout i received sms from my bank that the hotel tried to charge my card but failed as funds on the cards were not enough. 5 minutes later they have reduced their appetite and charged my card with 100 euro. i was still not far from hotel, so came back to investigate: i very occasionally meet such rude and impudent persons as was hotel manager, his behavior and manner of conversation was absolutely unacceptable. they have charged me with 100 euro for "damage of table"-the small scratch which can not be seen if you are not searching for it!-furthermore i did not damage this table! also if somebody scratches a table, does it cost 100 euro???!!! they also said that they had to do extra cleaning of room... actually it was their first cleaning during our 6 days stay(first couple of days room was ok and i asked them not to clean, but then cleaning was necessary, but they never cleaned or changed towels!). i understand that a hotel knows my card details to protect themselves, but who can protect me from robbery? i call it a robbery as they charged the card not during checkout , but 1,5 hours after my departure, they tried to charge more money , but managed finally to rob me for 100euro only. i officially requested my bank to investigate the funds deduction and after couple of months hotel sent the card bill with my fake signature! some time after that i finally got my money back, thanks to my bank!