Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Cheap hotel near Termini station

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The hotel itself is good. Room was small but clean. Noise insulation is bad though. You can hear people walking and talking in the hallway anytime someone is buzzed in. The location is right behind the central train station. The area is a bit sketchy at night, watch out for pickpockets around the station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

テルミニ駅から徒歩三分の好立地

Posted Dec 27, 2014
テルミニ駅から徒歩三分の好立地です。部屋は狭く、スーツケースを広げるのが精一杯ですが、清潔なシャワールームがあり、一泊6千円と考えると満足でした。スタッフも親切です。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Convenient but not the best/ safest location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The location is extremely close to Termini (Central Station). The staff is very nice. Other than that, there's nothing else positive I can say about the hotel. The location is sketchy & full of homeless people. The hotel is location on the 2nd floor of an old building - on a quiet dirty street. You need to buzz the bell in order for them to let you in. The rooms are superficially clean & not comfortable. You can still see a bit of dirt & hair on the floor. The walls are paper thin. You can hear your neighbor's conversations clearly. At night, you can hear the garbage trucks outside very well even with the window shut closed. Also? the room has only one outlet to charge the my phone. The bed is ok but not all that comfortable. The blanket felt dirty so I just used the white sheet instead. Overall, I wished I paid an extra $10-$20 euros for a better hotel. You amount you save it's not worth a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien/Berlin

kann man nur empfehlen

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: 100m vom Hauptbahnhof Termini in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse. Unbedingt Deoclitiatene Therme gegenüber vom Bahnhof besuchen.
Sauber, gut eingerichtet, freundliche Bedienung, gute Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel. Real close to Termini Station. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2014
well-located, clean, with friendly staff, somewhat cramped but still functional room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

どこにいくにもアクセス便利

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: エレベーターをつけて欲しい。
とても便利なホテルでした。 どこにいくにもとにかく便利! お部屋もコンパクトでとても居心地よかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Upstate NY

short block and a half from Rome Termini Train sta

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was fine. Nothing too fancy and a bit small, but clean and comfortable ... even a tiny balcony! Very little hot water pressure in the shower was my only real complaint. Staff was very polite and helpful. The location could not be much more convenient. Less than 5 minute walk from Termini Train station in Rome ... trains and Metro meet there. We would definitely stay there again. One of the few real bargains we found on our European trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
near Termini staion. kindly staff. comfortable room. clean bathroom. reasonable price. I want visit again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Boa localização

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Localização.
Cons: Pressão do chuveiro.
O hotel é bem localizado, muito perto da estação Termini. De lá, também é possível ir caminhando a diversos pontos turísticos na cidade. Não há café da manhã, mas é possível comprar um voucher na recepção que vale um café/croissant/suco em uma lanchonete próxima. O quarto é pequeno, mas limpo. O preço é razoável em relação a opções próximas, mas o hotel não oferece nenhum luxo. Ideal para quem só volta para dormir.