Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

A eviter

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Sa situation dans un quartier calme.
Chambre minuscule avec toilette qui coulait sur le plancher pendant toute la durée de notre séjour, malgré nos demandes répétées de corriger la situation. Seules les femmes de chambres et le personnel du petit-déjeuner était agréable. Le personnel à l'accueil est limite méprisant.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Bra läge på slitet hotell

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotellet var lätt att hitta till då det är beläget nära Centralstationen. Vi möttes av en liten sliten entré med en trevlig man i receptionen. Uppe på rummet kunde vi konstatera att rummet förmodligen inte renoverats sedan början av 90-talet. Det var väldigt slitet men rent. Sängen var det värsta jag varit med om - stenhård! Hade ont i ryggen hela vår resa och jag brukar aldrig ha liknande problem! Duschen var inte heller någon höjdare - stenhård stråle utan spridning. Som det budgethotell det var så var vistelsen ok men absolut inte mer. Jag hade inte återvänt och inte heller rekommenderat en vän att bo där!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Genoten van ons verblijf, alles op loopafstand te doen. Hotel in nette buurt. Restaurants in de straat. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zelfs ontbijtje erbij. Voor een vriendelijke prijs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Está bien comunicado con transporte público.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Todo
Habitación agradable y grande para toda una familia de 4 personas. Personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel, proche métro et monuments

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Les chambres, la literie, l'accueil, la localisation, le petit-déjeuner.
Location: Quartier ministériel, proche des thermes de Dioclétien, pas mal de restaurants sympas dans la rue pour max 50 euros à deux (menu complet et vin)
Hôtel très bien placé à 5 minutes à pied du métro Republica, à 15 minutes de la fontaine de Trévi. Bons restaurants dans la même rue. Personnel très agréable, le réceptionniste parle français et nous a donné un plan avec indiqué les lieux à visiter, les distances et les accès. Petit-déjeuner buffet très bon pour entamer une journée de visites. Nous avons du changer de chambre car cela sentait les canalisations dans la première. Nous avons pu changer immédiatement sans problèmes et sans suppléments. L'hôtel est parfois un peu bruyant mais pour deux nuits et avec la fatigue de la journée nous avons pu dormir sans soucis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oleksiy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: personale disponibile ed hanno compreso le mie esigenze cercando di venirmi incontro
Cons: stanza più grande
Location: ottima vicinanza al ministero dell'economia che mi interessava nella circostanza
colazione abbondante e buona, la stanza che avevo era una singola ma era troppo piccola e rumorosa in quanto adiacente all'ascensore del piano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MOUNIRfrom algerie

excellent sejour

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Bon sejour l'hôtel est pres des lieux d'interet le petit dejeune copieux est excellent Bon voyage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and quiet environment

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
I booked two rooms. I rated mine 5* but the other twin bed room had a sofa which they complained a lot about. It wasn't comfortable and could feel the spring through the mattress. I suggested to inform concierge but room mate using the sofa-bed felt they did not want to trouble them. Overall the bathroom was mint (supper clean) and so were the beddings. Thanks Flavia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room with clean sheet and bathroom.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
I have to say, as a Hospitality correspondent, I have not seen that many hotels at these prices with the level of service provided and room cleanness and comfort. The rooms were spotlessly clean with clean white sheets, towels and bathroom. I'd rate the rooms (inner) 5* but the exterior (hotel lobby and hall) look quite old, especially looking outside from a room window is not great. It's understandable being Rome an ancient city. 24 hrs concierge spoke english and were polite and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety. The surrounding area is not well lit so may not feel safe for a single lady or couple of. I would definitely recommend.