Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Well located hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: our room was somewhat small
2nd stay in this hotel due to its close proximity to some of the major attractions. Also close to metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Great Area

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Perfect three star as expected
Location: So much nearby to do all of Rome very accessible.
Good time. No nasty surprises with the hotel. Staff were very helpful and informative. Great area to stay and easy to get anywhere in Rome from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
convenient and near train station. friendly personnel. clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Love this hotel. Would totally recommend to others

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Hotel staff could not do enough to make our stay perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little gem

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Very helpful and polite staff. Great location. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms were very small and bed was too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Spanish steps

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Very friendly staff. The room was ok except the bathroom was downstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Edmonton

Close to all the action

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was awesome. They went out of their way to make sure everything was satisfactory and offered to arrange tours or transportation.
Cons: Having to continually reconnect to Wi-Fi.
Location: Close to several attractions, shopping and places to eat.
We had 3 rooms booked for a night prior to our cruise the following day. The hotel is nicely situated close to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain. The Continental breakfast served was good and the staff went out of their way to please. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tigee from NYC

Wonderful location on charming side street

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: location location location :)
Cons: selection of breakfast items could be expanded
Location: around the corner from the Spanish Steps; short walk to the Fontana di Trevi; walkable to the Vatican. Metro stations nearby (Spanish Steps)
Very pleasant staff - eager to provide suggestions. Rooms are very small but have everything that is needed. Walking distance to everything. Quaint breakfast room