Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Die Lage in direkter Nähe zum Bahnhof und Busterminal, lassen das Hotel gut - auch vom Flughafen kommend - erreichen. Zu Fuß gelangt man innerhalb von 10 - 15 Minuten zum Colloseum etc. Allerdings bietet das Hotel neben einem gut funktionierendem, freizugänglichem WLAN lediglich italienische Fernsehsender auf den Zimmern an.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

close to roma termini, 5 min walk.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: average
Cons: walls between rooms are thin and can hear what the neighbour talked.
Location: location is great.
Reception staffs were nice and polite and provided all information that we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Leuk hotel op centrale locatie!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: De douche mag wat groter
Vriendelijk personeel op een enkeling na. Goed verzorgde ontbijt met A-producten. Krappe douche dat wel...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but that's all

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel is in nice location, close to Termini Station. Apart from that, hotel is nothing special, not a four star, more like a 3 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel falso 4 estrellas.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Wifi, insonorización e instalaciones obsoletas. Parte del personal de recepción poco profesional.
Location: Está cerca de Términi y a 5-10 minutos andando del foro-coliseo y el centro histórico, el Vaticano a 10 minutos en metro
No soy una persona especialmente intransigente, pero este hotel no te deja descansar, el aislamiento acústico es malo en una calle de mucho tránsito de tranvías por la noche, la calefacción es por aire y hace un ruido atroz y destacar que he estado 5 días peleándome para tener wi-fi y poder utilizar internet (es un servicio que ofrecen y es inexistente). Pedí por favor que me imprimiesen las tarjetas de embarque del avión y la persona que me lo hizo confirmó solo la mía y la de mi mujer dejando a mi hijo sin ella, con lo que tuve que ir a solucionarlo a la compañía. Cuando pedí por favor que me ayudase a solucionarlo o hacer una llamada a Air Europa en Roma porque a mí me crujirían como llamada internacional se negó (se que no es su obligación, pero ya que me generó el problema, me podía haber ayudado). Obviamente, al no funcionar nunca la wifi en el hotel, tampoco lo pude tramitar por internet. Por poner lo positivo, el personal del desayuno es muy agradable y el hotel tiene muy buena situación para visitar la ciudad y comunicación con autobús, metro, tren y aeropuerto. En España sería un hotel de 2 estrellas. Espero que os sirva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H ,F

Accueillant , pas mal du tout

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Excellent hôtel mais un peu bruyant , du à la circulation dense dans la rue , il est préférable de demander une chambre à plusieurs étages auteurs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

見どころ満載のローマ

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: フロントの対応もよく、色々とサポートしてくれました。
Cons: 2部屋を取りましたが、1部屋はシャワーのみが残念でした。
Location: 周りは、遺跡、博物館、教会だらけ、それも歩いていけるところなので、3日以上滞在し、街中堪能すべきです。
駅から5分程度て近く、見どころ満載のローマのロケーションとしては良かったです。 City Tax(€6/person/night)が馬鹿になりませんが、観光地としては仕方がないところです。 部屋も広く、食事も満足でしたが、部屋によっては、窓からの眺めがいまいちでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica tra Termini e i Fori

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Personale cortese e disponibile, stanza spaziosa, piccoli extra quale il deposito bagagli gratuiti...un piacevole weekend nella città piu bella del mondo ma anche tra le più trascurate e mal amministrate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, British Columbia

Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
We received excellent service from front desk staff, especially a gentleman by the name of Claudio. The hotel is in a great location for sight seeing and shopping.