Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deubel from Italy

Great value but noisy

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was satisfactory except in the noise area, walls are very thin and we heard the neighbors late at night and crying child in the early morning after a long flight not what we had hoped for but the price was very good if that's your main concern.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sadpanda170 from Bedford

Inconvenient and disappointing

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Whilst the hotel was reasonably clean and nice inside, the location is truly appalling. We got stuck at Anagnina station because the shuttle we were promised would not come to get us. We eventually found a taxi. The hotel is in a bad location that was bordering on scary and very out of the way, reachable only by car. The shuttle was broken down during our stay and we had to go in the back of a car and experienced some terrifying driving. The food was nothing to write home about, but was expensive. We got charged extra for no apparent reason and overall the experience was very disappointing. Do yourself a favour and pay a little more for something better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too far from the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Room was clean and nice dinner music.
Cons: Airport shuttle, and Lobby outdated.
Location: It was in the hood I felt safe at the hotel but not outside the gate.
Nice hotel but they really need to update the lobby and get a shuttle to the airport. Not having transportation to the airport is the only reason I did not return after the cruise because my flight was early and I had to make sure I had a ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LesleyP from Edinburgh

Good location for Ciampino airport

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was acceptable for one night only as a stopover for Ciampino airport. Situated in a run down industrial area with nothing to do round about which was rather disappointing. The food which we had in the hotel was not to our liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from South Carolina

Decent hotel, schetchy area

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
after a 15 min metro, 10 min bus ride, and required walk through an auto scrapyard, the hotel is actually pretty nice, and offers decent amenities. After the shock of outer appearance, it was a good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ from India

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good and spacious but is located away from the city. A lot of time is spent travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Backpacker from Rome

Good hotel poor location

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice with great perks like continental breakfast, wifi, and shuttle service. There is also a conveniently located bus stop. Shuttle does not run later that about 8 before they charge a fee and after that they are done by 11 and buses are done by 11:30, which is inconvenient if you want to stay out later. There is about 20-30 minutes at least of travel to downtown, also, it is in a poor neighborhood and very difficult to find as no one we asked actually knew where it was. Finding the hotel took us about 2 hrs without GPS capability. If you want cheap hotel, don't mind travel time, and will be in early at night, it's a nice find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mglenn1 from Greece

Fantastic service and personal touch.

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was outstanding in every way possible.