Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Worst hotel i have ever stayed

Posted Feb 19, 2015
this hotel is terrible! firstly they gave me tje room in 3rd floor, but there was no wifi at all, i requested to changed the room, and they did switch to 1st floor for me. But that's horrible, the toliet was not clean, something black spots were around the toliet plus smells... even i closed the bathroom's door, still could smell when i woke up at midnight. Evey noise too...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gothenburg

Bra placering

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nära till det mesta i Rom, gångavstånd till de flesta sevärdheter och många restauranger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

muy céntrico

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: La zona.
Cons: Inmobiliario y sanitarios muy antiguos.
Location: Tiene restaurantes, líneas de transporte públicas, bares y tiendas de recuerdos y accesorios cerca.
El hotel estaba en una zona muy bien comunicada con todo lo más interesante de Roma, en pleno centro y cerca de la estación de Termini. Unas instalaciones antiguas pero con lo necesario para pasar unos días en Roma. El personal muy atento y accesible a nuestras dudas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Para no dormir en la Termini si uno está de paso..

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos de paso una sola noche y nos retiramos en la mañana temprano. El ascensor era pequeño cuando uno va con muchas maletas. La ubicación para quién está de paso es buena ya que está cerca de la Termini y tiene varios restaurantes cerca para cenar. La cama era algo dura pero la habitación confortable y limpia. El desayuno completo y variado fue lo mejor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pas mal

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas mal du tout pour le rapport qualité prix, manque juste un rideau sur la fenêtre...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Worn down but acceptable and good location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location, price, room size, staff
Cons: Wifi, refurbishing
Ok hotel, have seen better days when it comes to standard (very 70ies) and non functioning wifi ( and they charge for it). Friendly and helpful staff, spacious room, good bathroom. Acceptable breakfast and good location close to the Opera and termini. Price ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom København

Totalt nedslidt hotel med elendig morgenmad

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Absolut INTET
Cons: Slet det som mulighed - det er synd for gæsterne
Location: Det ligger tæt på Termini - men det er der 100andre hotellser der gør.
Her er IKKE value for money. Tæpperne er beskidte, tapetet falder af væggene, alt på badeværelset ( bruser, papirholder osv) hang halvt ude af væggen. Stenhårde gamle senge og elendig belysning. 2 Italienske TV kanaler. De sælger gerne en kode til wi-fi, men der er intet wi-fi på værelserne. Morgenmaden er elendig, der er intet andet end tørre boller, ost og skinke og så nogle æg med sorte blommer. Det hele står i en kælder. Beliggenheden er ok, men vi kommer i hvert fald aldrig tilbage. Der er absolut ingen som helst grund til at bo så dårligt, for prisen var ikke et lavprishotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed - bedre end forventet!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt i alt et umærket hotel til prisen. Min kæreste og jeg læste nogle af de andre anmeldelser efter at vi havde booket, og vi blev pludseligt meget nervøse. Vi blev bestemt positivt overraskede (og lettede), da vi ankom. Rent værelse og god beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chasefrom Portland Oregon USA

Nice, small and just right

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was styled as old school-Italian hotel, very cool art and high celings. Room was clean and nice with a great AC. Hotel is close to the Rome train station (walking). Would stay here again for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This hotel needs upgrades as it relates to the rooms and common areas in the hallways. Paint and new carpets would be a good start. The television did not work and the remote fell apart probably because it was just taped together. The room had a mini refrigerator that also did not work.