Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guter Standort für eine Romreise, Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber. Es gab auch kostenloses Wlan. Frühstück war ausreichend und gut.
Cons: Freundlichkeit zu deutschen Kunden könnte besser sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich gleich hinter dem Bahnhof Termini und ist super günstig gelegen für alle Aktivitäten.
Die Nähe zum Bahnhof, Busbahnhof, Metro und Stadt ist super. Man kann alles super per Verkehrsmittel oder auch zu Fuß erreichen. Super Stadthotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

寝に帰るだけの人には良い宿です

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: スタッフが親切、駅に近い
Cons: 101号室は共用トイレの音漏れで安眠が妨げられる
立地・サービス・価格の釣り合いはとれていると感じた スタッフは親切で安心感がある チェックアウト後も荷物を無料で預かってくれて、空港へ出発する夕方までの間、荷物に煩わされることなく最終日の観光を楽しめた 101号室に宿泊した 101号室の隣は共用トイレで、共用トイレからの音漏れ(換気扇、水音)がうるさかった 夜中に共用トイレの換気扇の音で目覚め、何度か、自室から出て共用トイレの電灯・換気扇のスイッチを消しに行った
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main rail terminal

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hotel staff very accommodating to our requests - storage of luggage, wifi issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palermo

Le stanze graziose ma piccole.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Piccole per due letti matrimoniali poco spazio fra i due. I servizi, nuovi con doccia molto grande ma mancava dove mettere lo shampo e la saponetta (solo a terra). Il resto tutto ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lagos

My opinion of Hotel Giorgi

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Hotel should improve on it's beddings, wall paper and shower. Staff do not give you a good welcome and they hardly speak any English.
Location: Good location - close to Termini. Taxis and buses readily available and buses that take you for sight-seeing also abound in the locality.
Stayed @ Hotel Giorgi for 2 nights with my wife. My frank opinion is that it is at best a 2 star hotel. Very good location because it is close to Roma Termini but the hotel itself and it's facilities require refurbishment / renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Lindiefrom Canada

Convenient to everything..

Posted May 29, 2014
One gentleman who worked at the front desk just scowled at you and made you feel unwelcome. Even when you greeted him in Italian, he never answered. It was very uncomfortable. The room size was fine by European standards, but the wall paper on the walls was very shabby and peeling off in spots. The shower door was not attached to the frame and I didn't realise it until I went to pull it across to close and it fell on me. I moved it to one side, and it stayed there during my stay. The room appeared clean and fresh towels were provided each day. Breakfasts were very good with a variety of options and plenty of food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Krogh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Giorgi

Posted May 7, 2014
aangenaam hotel, goed gelegen vlakbij station Termini
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel disposto su tre piani

Posted May 1, 2014
Location: Eccellente per la vicinanza alla Stazione Termini. Solo qualche minuto a piedi.
Scelto online all'inizio di Gennaio per una sola notte durante un weekend particolarmente affollato. Non mi sembra ci fosse alcuna specifica relativa al fatto che l'hotel fosse disposto fra il primo e il terzo piano di un palazzo dove esistono altri hotel analoghi. Ho trovato la camera un po' troppo piccola, i due letti separati praticamente quasi uniti, poco spazio per i bagagli. Bagno grande con finestra, apprezzabile. Vista interna. Silenzioso. Colazione a buffet non particolarmente entusiasmante. Alla luce dei fatti, avrei preferito un cappuccino e un maritozzo a un bar qualsiasi dei dintorni. Personale molto gentile, gradevole, ospitale: insieme alla posizione estremamente comoda per chi arriva e riparte in treno, il fiore all'occhiello della struttura.