Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Good airport location. Clean.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Solid 4 star. Great location for quick access to airport(FCO). The staff was fine but I wouldn't ask them out for a drink-they are all business. Clean place. Nice breakfast and pool for summer months. Our room overlooked courtyard and pool. One note-lights in room will NOT work unless you insert room card in panel next to entry door. I've never seen this before. No biggie, it just took us awhile to figure it out. For price, it's a good value. Location is super. 6.00 Euro/person for shuttle to airport. Ciao!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Close to the airport. Great seafood restaurants near by and beaches. Beautiful clean new hotel with a great pool area. Perfect for couples and families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It is a comfortable hotel located close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel near airport

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness.
Cons: Shuttle driver to airport was rude and nasty. First nasty person we encountered on a 2 week vacation in Europe. Sour note to leave on!
Location: Quick trip to airport.
Check in was excellent. Needed to change reservation to 3 rather than 2 and the gentleman at the desk was very gracious and helpful. Room was small but comfortable and very clean. Beautiful pool area outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina SK Canada

Overnight stay prior to flying home

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Fabulous Staff and accommodations!! Close to FCO and excellent rate for the shuttle to and from FCO.
Fabulous Staff and accommodations!! They kindly stored luggage and goods at no extra charge for me which were dropped off by friends to the hotel the day prior to my arrival!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice hotel close to airport with a convenient shuttle service. Really enjoyed the restaurant on site. Area nearby is not that exciting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Imola

Comodo e funzionale

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Sono stato in questo hotel per un week end per andare in fiera. Ho provato una camera matrimoniale superior per il suo rapporto qualità - prezzo. Molto buono il ristorante e personale molto cordiale. La camera era pulita ma il frigo mini bar era praticamente vuoto, c'erano solo 2 bottigliette di acqua da mezzo litro. In generale per un' altro week end ci ritornerei.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Did not make it

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Since we arrived in Rome after midnight - due to our Air Italia flight being delayed 1 1/2 hours, the hotel was no longer open for us to check in. We made other hotel arrangements. This was frustrating at the time but part of travelling - sometimes things do not go according to plan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel stupendo esperienza da ripetere stile bellissimo atmosfera fantastica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Ampi spazi luminosi
Personale gentile e competente, hotel ben tenuto, camere confortevoli.