Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave K from Toronto Canada

Traveler from Toronto ON CAN

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a budget accommodation, it's pretty good choice. The only problem I had was, that reception was buildings away. So I accidentally ended up at the front door of the suites, but prompt service rectified the problem.Averell service was great, room clean and close to Termini train/subway station and Airport express coach services. I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Manchester

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from US

great location for great deal and service

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
the owner here is pretty sweet and super nice. Because we are students so we booked one family room with 6 beds, but she gave us 2 seperate rooms next to each other. The bath room is kinnda dirty and molded, but I still would recommend this hotel because it has been renovating. So hopefully by the time when we come back, everything will be new. We all checked out at 11am, but she didnt mind to watch out luggage until 3:30 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kzwc from New York, NY, USA

clean and simple

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Pros: location
Location: number of options to easily get around
conveniently located, but very basic accommodations...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vivian

Good location but bad condition

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just 1 min walk from the (airport) bus stop of the center train station. surround there are many stores and restaurants. It's on 3rd floor of another building with a tiny elevator. you will have to check in with hotel Mirage. We were happy with the wireless internet. the room is good size. but some lights are not working. There is a electricity problem. all the power shut off a few times. The bathroom light didn't come back. We told the front desk but they didn't send anyone. We had to shower in dark. The telephone wasn't working either. There is a mini fridge in the room but no safe. The breakfast is very simple. I am glad we only stayed a night. The price is good though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent Location

Posted Feb 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location was excellent! But the TV and hair dryer were not working. Room size is quite big. don't expect too much for the breakfast, but the coffee was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

ok

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room would have been nice enough, but we needed a room for 5. They just added extra beds to the room so there wasn't even enough room to walk around the beds. If wehad needed a room for fewer people it would have been fine. The continental breakfast was OK. Not great, but OK. The location was not bad. If you need to be by the termini it is perfect. If you want to be close to the center it is a bit of a walk but not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Hotel Mirage & Halifax Rome close to railway stati

Posted Aug 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
this is second time I have stayed here. accommodation is pretty basic but quite cheap and clean. Across the road from the Termini railway station and metro,it is handy to everything. The airport express train goes directly to this station. Close to restaurants and shops. Is even air conditioned. Concierge looked after our bags in afternoon after we checked out.Would stay again