Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Die Lage war ausschlaggebend

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Für den Städteurlaub war uns die zentrale Lage wichtig. Sauber, nettes Personal. Für das Frühstück bekommt man einen Gutschein für 1 Getränk + Gebäck in einem nahegelegenen Café. Negativ war für uns nur, dass wir im Juli eine extreme Hitze hatten und im Zimmer nur einen Ventilator (aber dafür kann ja das Hotel nichts)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great location, nice staff and good room... With a bed-radio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

hotel à proximité de la Gare centrale

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: L'ascenseur vieillot
Cons: Le petit déjeuner: on reçoit un bon pour un café et un croissant industriel dans un bistrot éloigné (deux blocs de l'hôtel). Indigne d'un hôtel.
Location: le métro et les bus permettent l'accès à toute la ville facilement
les linges de toilette très minces et gaufrés ne sont pas changés tous les jours. Il a fallu pour 4 nuits protester à deux reprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristian from Salerno

Hotel pulito e vicino a tutto

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Un paio di giorni a Roma con moglie e 2 bimbi. Ci siamo fermati in questo Hotel perchè molto vicino a Termini, in quanto non avevamo l'auto. La scelta è stata giusta perchè i luoghi classici e turistici di Roma sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi o in metro. La zona è tranquilla. Le camere seppur non molto spaziose per 4 persone sono pulite con un bagno da poco ristrutturato molto confortevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel buono

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
sopratutto pulito
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by baert from lille

Un hôtel pour une nuit!!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Dès l'arrivée, apres avoir gravi 5 etages dans un petit ascenseur d'un autre temps,onnous dit que nous ne logeons pas là mais à 10minutes à pied de là et que la chambre n'est pas prete. La chambre est propre à part la salle de bains. Rue passante et très bruyante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Stockholm

Great service!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself is neither more or less then what you pay for. The rooms are really basic, but clean and look as they're described. The service though is impeccable. The staff was really kind and very helpful and really mad you feel welcome! Because of that and the great location (super close to the train station and in walking distance to all the great sites) I would really recomend this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tax

Posted Aug 15, 2014
My receipt from Expedia said tax included but they made me pay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sara.h from Lisboa

Excelente Localização

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Consegue-se andar para todas as atracções principais do hotel e era só isso que eu precisava. Boa qualidade-preço.