Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Günstig und hellhörig

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Die Lage.
Location: Trevi-Brunnen ist ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.
Günstiges Hotel, allerdings hört man selbst die Nachbarn im Zimmer flüstern. Wer es leise mag, für den ist dieses Hotel definitiv nichts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartagena

Hotel céntrico

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad en el trato por parte del personal y la ubicación céntrica
Cons: Todo correcto
Location: La ubicación excelente, muy céntrica por lo podíamos ir a pié a cualquier sitio. En caso de ir a lugares más lejanos había transporte público cercano
El personal del hotel muy amble y educado ayudándonos en todas nuestra dudas. Hotel muy céntrico por lo que podíamos movernos a pie a todos lados y en caso de ir a lugares más lejanos el transporte público estaba cercano y con buen acceso. La habitación muy espaciosa, cómoda y limpia, lo único que uno de los días salimos tarde de ella y no nos cambiaron las toallas por lo que tuvimos que pedirlas en recepción. Sin embargo al momento no las subieron a la habitación. Uno de los días salimos antes de la hora del desayuno y el recepcionista amablemente nos preparó el desayuno. Sin duda, si vuelvo a Roma volvería a hospedarme en dicho hotel y lo recomendaré a mis amigos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gorinchem

Super hotel!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
De enige minpunten waren het ontbijt en het harde bed. Verder was alles prima! Ligging is top, kamer is ruim, altijd een hete douche, erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Central and comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: No fuss and good price
Great wee hotel in the middle of Rome, good fresh breakfast to start the day, clean room and knowledgable staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. No complaints at all. It's a small room but functional. Very happy that there was a fan in the room. I don't believe there was AC though. Id stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Location: don't miss out an the excellent pub 'The Albert' around the corner.
I arrived early in the morning after a long flight and despite the official check-in time of 1:30pm , the staff set me up with an espresso and had my room ready in ten minutes. Very friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Staff are really pleasant and helpful providing information about where to go and giving directions. Good range of food for the continental breakfast
Cons: Single room was a bit small, I was only there for a few days so it wasn't too much of a problem.
Location: Very close to the Trevi fountain and the Metro. All the major sights in Rome are within easy walking distance from the hotel.
Great hotel in a fabulous location, very central to get to the major sights, metro, restaurants and shops. I walked everywhere except on one occasion when I used the metro to go to the Vatican. If I go to Rome again I would consider this hotel but would have to pay the extra to get a double room with an en suite. The shared bathroom was ok but the staff used it to dry bedding on a drying rack which used up some of the available space. Also the other person using the bathroom could have been a bit tidier after use, quite inconsiderate really. The single room was really small and quite dark, however I was given an air conditioning unit which was great because it was very hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Rome Visit

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: It was centrally located in a very nice area.
Cons: Services to the room - quality control is needed.
Location: Located close to the Metro and most of Rome's tourist attractions. Many restaurants and cafés located within the adjoining blocks.
The Hotel was nine but the "fast internet" which was a criteria for selecting the hotel was always dropping out. More work was undertaken in local cafes than in the hotel as planned. Whilst only there for 3 nights, when returning for the night, whilst the bed was made and garbage emptied they left dirty tea cups, did not replace towels of replace coffee/tea making facilities. Overall found it disappointing compared to other stays in Europe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The location is great for turist. The room was clean but the hotel does not look very good (the painting,...). The breakfast did not have much variety. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Hôtel très bien situé et très calme

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Sa situation dans Rome.
Cons: La télévision était posée sur l'armoire, de côté par rapport au lit donc pas très pratique pour regarder les infos ou autres...
Location: Hôtel à proximité de la fontaine de trévi et des principaux monuments à voir
Chambre correcte et grande salle de bain. Personnel très accueillant, aimable et à l'écoute des clients.