Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmelafrom Rossano calabro

toccata e fuga

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disponibilitá , gentilezza ,pulizia ....consigliato per chi non ha molto da spendere ...prezzo poco qualitá buona....
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Rome hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The safety
Cons: Better towels
The hotel was in a nice quiet neighborhood. I felt safe. Though I would have liked a place that had more restaurants and sites that were close by. It was super easy to get to the metro though. The bathroom and bed was nice. Its a nice place if you don't mind taking the metro to go see the sites and then return to a quiet little place. The restaurant up the street on the corner was delicious though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay für einen Kurzaufenthalt!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Frühstücksbedienung war nicht sonderlich freundlich! Zimmer sauber und okay bis auf kleine Ecken! Wirkt einfach renovierungsbedürftig.
2 out of 5
by salvatore

Ben posizionato per raggiungere il policlinico

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Non è stato di mio gradimento, molto antico, e non eccelleva per pulizia
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

evitare con cura

Posted Oct 15, 2013
appena arrivato la camera che mi hanno proposto era proprio inaccettabile, sporca, con un lettino messo al centro della stanza e la spalliera per un letto grande ... protestando mi è stata cambiata con un'altra leggermente migliore, visto che dovevo restare due giorni ho accomodato. Scarsa colazione servita nella stanza che fa da reception, il portiere puliva le tovaglie di carta ai tavoli con una spugnetta invece di sostituirle ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlottefrom Valenciennes

Kriss

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel en adéquation avec son prix. Pas luxueux, juste ce qu'il faut pour dormir et petit déjeuner !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom St Albans, UK

Happy

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Kriss is setback off the Via Treviso road down an entrance to a parking garage. The Door is located on the right of the building but not obvious at first glance. We stayed in a double room with private bathroom. The room was clean, adequately sized and came with A/C. Don't expect any views out the window as there wasn't any, apart from that of the apartment blocks across the courtyard. The bathroom had a hair-drier which was useful for the other half! Breakfast was simplistic; a bowl of cornflake, a croissants and a very tasty coffee. The Hotel is a 2 minute walk from the Policlinico Metro stop which itself is 2 stops from the Termini. There is also a Tram which operates from the Policlinico area that serves the Vatican (No:19 - 45 minute ride) and a bus (No:3 - 40 minutes ride) that serves the Coliseum, therefore the location is adequate if you don't mind using public transport. To walk to the Termini takes just shy of 20 minutes at a brisk pace (whilst dragging a suitcase) The Staff were polite even if there was a language issue - my Italian was no where near good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ancona, Italia

Hoterl Kriss, Roma

Posted Mar 27, 2011
conforme alle aspettative, comodo, pulito ed accogliente.