Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mammoth lakes, ca

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Good experience just do not go to the restaurant they recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Convenient to main train station (15 min walk)

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Clean friendly and comfortable
Cons: Stairs to all floors other than fire exit would be useful. One small lift.
Location: All main attractions within easy walking distance longest walk was an hour to the vatican
Some distance to better quality eating establishments. We are pretty sure our bags were gone through whilst we were away from our room (some tablets not prescription were missing) but passports and other valuable items were left untouched. That said we would consider staying there again and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Stayed 3 nights; small but comfortable room; great staff; good breakfast; Wi-Fi not great in the room but fine in the lobby and breakfast area; close to the Termini rail station and plenty of restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Hotel was in a good location. About an 8-10 minute walk to the train station and centrally located. We had a nice view overlooking the opera house and it was very quiet too. Very basic rooms, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was basic.....but it worked for us. Overall it is an average hotel that gets the job done. We were comfortable and pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good Hotel and good location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This hotel was in a good location for us as it was close to the train station and close to many other attractions . there are allot of stuff to see in Rome so you will still need the bus or tram to travel to some of these attractions. unless you are there for long and don;t mind the walk. breakfast was good and some good options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Good hotel at reasonable price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Good customer service, good price, decent rooms
Cons: If they put a little fridges in the rooms, i would give it 5 .
Very nice budget hotel. Good service from everybody from reception to houskeepers. Great building (especially stairs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, London

Nice hotel near to everything.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff very accommodating and friendly , breakfast on time , the room is clean . hotel near to almost everything walking distance to shopping mall and tourist spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erika A.from USA

ROME WITH MY FAMILY

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is perfect!...close to all the main attractions. The staff was very helpful and nice. I recommend this place to anyone staying in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Decent hotel, good location.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable room in a good location. The room was small but the bed was comfortable and it was perfect to recharge after a long day of sight-seeing. Shower in the bathroom was also quite small. Breakfast was decent- good cappuccino!