Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PEQUEÑO TRANQUILO

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: LA TRANQUILIDAD DE LA ZONA
Location: UN POCO LEJOS DEL CENTRO SI QUIERES IR CAMINANDO
AGRADABLE, ZONA MUY TRANQUILA, CERCA DEL PARQUE Y DE LA GALERIA NACIONAL DE ARTE MODERNO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Quiet, exclusive residential area a fair way from centre but close enough to walk to tram service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Calme et luxe

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Hotel très agréable. Au nord de la villa Borghese, il n'est pas en plein cœur de Rome et c'est tant mieux ! L'accueil est formidable, le service est irréprochable, notre chambre parfaite. Très bon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex, UK

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff and relaxed atmosphere
Cons: Coffee & Tea in bedrooms
Location: Slightly out of the way in the Embassy area of the city.
Great stay during an hectic sightseeing trip. Comfy room with a great buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel within 10 minute taxi ride of centre.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Lovely hotel, comfortable, clean and well appointed. Staff were friendly and attentive. A little out of town, €10 taxi ride to centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eugene and Nataliefrom Toronto

oasis in the heart of Rome!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
outstanding little boutique hotel. should get a 7 star rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon in Italy

Posted Aug 21, 2014
2 nights stay in Lord Byron. Very nice staff, I personally liked that they always tell "welcome back", even if it is your first time there. Really home-like atmosphere. Breakfast was great, but I expected more from their 3-course dinner (alcohol not included here). The food was not bad, but I just wanted more amusement in such a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

very nice small hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: I recommended this hotel for my friends.
Cons: Breakfast will be better.
Location: You can ask to front desk, you can see they recommended realy good restaurant around and city center. Especially, If you choice around of hotel.
Same as their advertisement, "the world's best luxury small hotel", staff excellent, room was very clean and their clean every time you out from room not only once a day. There are different rooms, I saw 2 of them and realy good design and very comfortable. Area also very good, quite and easy Access to city center, but off course not city center. If you have car very good option this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stunning

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at Lord Byron is a once in a lifetime experience. They know what they are doing in everything. An example: ask them about great restaurants in the city. Or: check out the hotel decoration. It is stylish beyond your dreams.