Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Location and memory foam pillows.
Cons: ROOM was small and bed a bit creepy.
Location: As above. Location central to everything.
Great location. Over the road from Termini Station. Bus from airport parks adjacent to hotel. Lots of places to eat locally. Hotel room was a bit small but clean and staff very friendly. Only downside a lot o stairs to climb with suitcase but staff did take case to room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, easy no thrill great location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Nice staff especially the young man from the Philippines. Great location.room was adaquette.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to main station

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Overall , the Hotel location is prefect , it is just around corner by the main station. But , the room operate very poor sound proof. We've been awaken up twice in the night as some one need to leaving earlier. It is almost a disaster ! The Hotel should also explain that there will be tax imposed per person per night when we check in , not when we check out !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent location to the Termini

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Everything but the stairs
Cons: The beds
Location: Easy to get the train, city bus or shuttles to the airport.
We stayed two nights and were very happy with the accommodations and the price was excellent. The breakfast was great and the sheets were white, crisp and very nice. Would recommend. Only complaint is the stairs if you have a problem as I do. First flight is equivalent to 2 in most US homes and then there was one more up to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Big Bang for the buck and close to the train station. Family of 5 in the "family room" and we had a blast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto Rico

Close to Roma termini

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: One block to train stations
Cons: Too many things to improve and they don't care people go for one or too days and leave A lot of nicer hotels around and cheaper up to 20€
Location: A lot of good restaurant
1: no elevator very dificult with family and 6 lugage to go up 3 floors 2: no telefone in the hotel to make a call 3: nothing compare whith the pictures I so in expedia 4: safe deposit box don't work I have to carry all cash and passport with mi at all time 5: no hot water only warm, bathrooms, shower don't have door only courting water all over the floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Stayed on our way out of Italy. Proximity to Termini is great for quick transport to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Beach Town

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, pool (for kids), good breakfast, staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: Shopping, restuarants and beach.
This place is located in Rimini. It is a seaside resort town. It was great for relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Rome vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Right across the street from Termini train station.
Excellent location but noisy. Poor breakfast. small room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Perfect location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It was my first time in Rome, and staying at this hotel was perfect! Its location is so central, directly across the street from the train station AND the bus station! The hotel staff was AMAZING. they provided us with a free map and showed us how to get to all of the major sites. They kept our room clean, had breakfast ready every morning, and were very attentive to all of our needs! I would say this is somewhere between a 2 and 3 star hotel though. Despite the wonderful staff and location that would normal earn a hotel 3 stars, the room itself had some problems. The shower water was never warm, nevermind hot, for all four days we were there. The toilet also ran all night. And the air conditioner leaked onto the bed directly below it. We had to get the bedding replaced because they were out of rooms. All in all it was a great experience and I would DEFINITELY recommend it if you are a student traveler or someone traveling on a budget. The location and staff (not to mention our attitude toward being in ROME!) easily made up for any problems we encountered with the room! A big thanks to Ruby, Veronica, and Trojan, the awesome staff who helped us!