Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom israel

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location and very pleasant.very central for all the important sights of Rome.
Location is best, staff extremely helpful. Hotel very clean lovely bathroom,very nice breakfast. Rooms small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert und hilfsbereit

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Sehr ruhig und doch zentral gelegen. Das antike Rom und der Vatikan ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Gutes Frühstück und sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Täglich frische Handtücher und Kissenbezug. Einzig hätte man besser staubwischen sollen unterm Tisch. Unser Zimmer etwas klein, dadurch wenig Platz für 2 Personen. Koffer mussten auf dem Boden und unter dem Tisch verstaut werden. Wir waren 7 Nächte da und deshalb ein mehr an platzbedarf im Schrank was nicht gegeben war. Es war dann etwas umständlich. Dennoch würden wir wieder hingehen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny.

Luxurious immaculate accommodations great staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
So much style and luxury for your money. Great location and posh spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales (UK )

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great location within walking distance of main attractions, hotel staff were welcoming and really helpful. Went for my wifes birthday this hotel just topped off a great trip! Recommend this hotel you will not be disappointed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Was great. Accommodation were terrific. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

elegantes,ruhiges, kleines Hotel mitten in Rom

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Elegant renoviertes kleines Hotel sehr günstig gelegen in einer Fußgängerzone mitten im Stadtkern .Vatikan , Colosseum , Spanische Treppe, Santa Maria Maggiore liegen alle in ungefähr gleicher Entfernung und können leicht zu Fuß erreicht werden.Service gut und sehr freundlich . Restaurants sind in der Naehe.Originell ist auch der auf Resten der Pompeius-Therme im Untergeschoss entstandene Wellness-Bereich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

prima City-Hotel für einen Rom-Besuch

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Moderne Ausstattung, nettes Personal und natürlich die Lage.
Cons: Wir hätten lediglich die sehr kleinen Zimmer zu bemängeln, wir hatten kaum Platz unsere Koffer abzustellen.
Location: Pantheon und Kolosseum sind leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen
Das Hotel ist wirklich gut und können wir empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv

Great location,Great Hotel,Rooms and breakfast

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Location,rooms,breakfast,service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near P.Navona and a walking distance from Trevi&Pantheon. Near a central st. for shopping(Corso st) Near restaurants,especially recommend Ditirambo
Great location, close to a lot of attractions, near a small shopping area and restaurants but the hotel area itself is very quiet. Very nice rooms, good breakfast,friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tel aviv

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Good value for money.
Location: Best location in roam. Most attractions can be reached by foot.lots of good restaurants very close.
Location could not be better. Very clean,staff very helpfully.rooms very nice,very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Flawless room, service and location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Best launching pad for seeing Central Rome. 5 minutes walk south of Piazza Navona, 10 minutes to the Pantheon. Brilliant restaurants at the door step.
Honestly one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. From the personal emails following booking and prior to arrival, through to incredibly warm and accommodating attitudes from all staff, and finally to the room itself. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, and the size and quality of furnishings were as good as any 5 star I've seen. I searched for a considerable amount of time for hotels in Rome before deciding on Hotel Lunetta. It really is as good as all the reviews suggest. Location is absolutely prime, and the breakfast in the morning was something to look forward to. Can't fault this place.