Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny.

Luxurious immaculate accommodations great staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
So much style and luxury for your money. Great location and posh spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales (UK )

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great location within walking distance of main attractions, hotel staff were welcoming and really helpful. Went for my wifes birthday this hotel just topped off a great trip! Recommend this hotel you will not be disappointed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Was great. Accommodation were terrific. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

elegantes,ruhiges, kleines Hotel mitten in Rom

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Elegant renoviertes kleines Hotel sehr günstig gelegen in einer Fußgängerzone mitten im Stadtkern .Vatikan , Colosseum , Spanische Treppe, Santa Maria Maggiore liegen alle in ungefähr gleicher Entfernung und können leicht zu Fuß erreicht werden.Service gut und sehr freundlich . Restaurants sind in der Naehe.Originell ist auch der auf Resten der Pompeius-Therme im Untergeschoss entstandene Wellness-Bereich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

prima City-Hotel für einen Rom-Besuch

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Moderne Ausstattung, nettes Personal und natürlich die Lage.
Cons: Wir hätten lediglich die sehr kleinen Zimmer zu bemängeln, wir hatten kaum Platz unsere Koffer abzustellen.
Location: Pantheon und Kolosseum sind leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen
Das Hotel ist wirklich gut und können wir empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv

Great location,Great Hotel,Rooms and breakfast

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Location,rooms,breakfast,service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near P.Navona and a walking distance from Trevi&Pantheon. Near a central st. for shopping(Corso st) Near restaurants,especially recommend Ditirambo
Great location, close to a lot of attractions, near a small shopping area and restaurants but the hotel area itself is very quiet. Very nice rooms, good breakfast,friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tel aviv

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Good value for money.
Location: Best location in roam. Most attractions can be reached by foot.lots of good restaurants very close.
Location could not be better. Very clean,staff very helpfully.rooms very nice,very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Flawless room, service and location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Best launching pad for seeing Central Rome. 5 minutes walk south of Piazza Navona, 10 minutes to the Pantheon. Brilliant restaurants at the door step.
Honestly one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. From the personal emails following booking and prior to arrival, through to incredibly warm and accommodating attitudes from all staff, and finally to the room itself. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, and the size and quality of furnishings were as good as any 5 star I've seen. I searched for a considerable amount of time for hotels in Rome before deciding on Hotel Lunetta. It really is as good as all the reviews suggest. Location is absolutely prime, and the breakfast in the morning was something to look forward to. Can't fault this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC area

Excellent Hotel, Amazing Team, Great Location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We are experienced travelers and our stay at the Hotel Lunetta was certainly one of the best we ever experienced. We stayed for 4 nights in mid-January. The hotel is located within walking distance to most tourists sights like Piazza Navonna, the Forum, Pantheon, Campo di Fiori and others. If you prefer public transportation, it is very close to the Largo di Torre Argentina transportation hub with buses going to all directions. There is also a large number of restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The hotel itself is modern, very well kept with a great team who's eager to help. Anna at reception was extremely helpful, but everyone else at the Reception and Breakfast room were helpful too. Buffet breakfast has a wide and good selection, including fresh fruits and pastries and they also make great coffee. We will most definitely recommend it and will stay there on our next visit to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Brilliant... Location, property, and staff.. If I ever go back to Rome, I wouldn't stay anywhere else