Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

매우 좋은 위치, 5성급치고는 작은방

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 방 크기이나...개선은 어렵겠죠?
Location: 도보관광에 최적
매우 좋은 위치에 있는 호텔로 로마 주요 유적지 도보관광에 좋습니다. 호텔 위주의 공간이라 주변 식당의 기본 식대는 높으나, 조금만 걸어나가면 현지인 대상의 좋은 식당이 많이 있습니다. 5성급의 서비스의 청결함은 있으나 방이 급에비해 매우 작다는 느낌을 받았습니다. 피렌체, 베니스에서는 3성급에 묵었는데 그보다 작았고 비슷한 청결함과 서비스였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England.

Lovely hotel, perfect location.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Can't fault this hotel. The staff were fantastic,couldn't do enough for you, especially Claudio who was amazing. One of the best hotels I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Servicesen
Cons: Madrasserna
Location: Mitt i centrum
Helt fantastik service och läget mitt i centrum, all personal ställde upp för en om man ville ha någon hjälp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka

老舗の高級ホテル

Posted Dec 11, 2014
築125年の老舗高級ホテルでエレベーターは歴史を感じるが、清潔感のある白を基調とした内装に改装されている。メイン通りに面しているが室内は静かでした。スタッフの対応も親切でした。地下鉄ベルニーニ駅から徒歩5分で移動にも便利でした。ただ、シャワーの水圧がもう少しあればいいなと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Via Veneto 5*

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: What made it so special was the staff - they were fantastic, so helpful and friendly.
Location: The location is perfect, we never needed to take public transport or cabs - we walked everywhere. The Spanish Steps are less than 10 minutes walk.
I would have no hesitation in recommending the Hotel Majestic. The breakfast was very good and food in the restaurant delicious. Single rooms are small but well equipped.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Roma trip

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel is like 3 star to old shower so bad the only soo Good is the staff i will never back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, creating a cheerful atmosphere during our one week stay. Location near the Metro was great for getting around. Neighborhood walks, especially the Bourgese Gardens and the pedestrian area near the Spanish Steps, were a plus. I had a super deluxe room on the 4th floor Via Veneto side. Street noise not a problem. To get a good view of the gardens in the back, I recommend the 5th floor. If you want a hotel with an Italian/European atmosphere and beautiful décor, in a great location, with a cheerful staff, this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Motherwell, Scotland

Hotel Majestic

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The staff are fantastic, the hotel is 5 star luxury
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel is on Via Veneto. If you enjoy walking it's 5 mins to Spanish Steps, 10 mins to Trevi Fountain a bit further to Vatican or Colosseum.
5 fantastic nights in the Hotel Majestic - excellent hotel, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUNGSANGfrom 대한민국 서울

첫 로마 호텔

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
지하철역과도 가깝고 베네토거리에 있는 호텔이라 깨끗했어요 다만 방크기가 조금 작은게 아쉬웟지만 화장실 및 호텔 깨끗함 정도는 좋앗어요-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jaewoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com