Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Great hotel, close to Spanish steps. great staff !

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location, Decoration and staff
We had 4 nights at this loveley hotel, it is well maintained and close to everything at the center of Rome. Staff are very welcome and willing to make a great time for guests. We had an issue on check in and figure out the room we ordered is very small, they upgrade us for a bigger room for a reasonable payment, so we got a bigger room close to reception, that room was very noise and has a small bathroom, after the first night we were moved to a diferent room and that room was big and in a quiet area. Reception staff are very nice and realy knows how to make a pleasent time. Breakfast is nice and resturant staff are very nice as well. Me and my wife had great time there and absulutly will visit there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom israel

perfect place for vacation in Rome

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Great location, Great hospitality, staff was very helpful and kind. Good breakfast.
Cons: nothing
Location: The location in excellent , just near The Spanish Steps and The Metro.
Me and my mother spend 4 days in this Hotel . It was a great vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Gadebusch

Tolles Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Das freundliches hilfsbereites Personal, das alle unseren Wünsche und Probleme sofort erkannte und umsetzte.
Cons: nein, war alles supi
Location: Das Hotel liegt nahe der Spanischen Treppe, zum Kolosseum sind es ca. 30 Minuten Fußweg und zur Vatikanstadt auch ca. 30 Minuten in die andere Richtun
Ausgangspinkt um Rom und seine Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erkunden war immer das Hotel. Wir erhielten sofort einen kleinen Ortsplan und die wichtigsten Punkte wurden uns erklärt. Obwohl wir kaum englisch oder italienisch sprechen, konnten wir uns gut verständigen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel close to the Spanish Steps

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Great service and within walking distance to all major sites. Grocery store close by for snacks and bottled water. The staff is friendly and beyond helpful, going so far as to print ticket vouchers so we could skip the line at the colosseum and the Vatican Museum. Our room was kept very clean and tidy and the breakfast was fantastic. The wifi worked without fail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv

Klasse renoviertes Hotel in bester Altstadtlage

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer, das wirklich reichhaltige Frühstück, das freundliche und sehr hilfsbereite Personal. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer.
Location: Nahe spanische Treppe, viele Shops in Reichweite und sehr viele Lokale in direkter Umgebung. Alle besichtigungen zu Fuss möglich.
Für einen 3 Nächte Trip haben wir dieses Hotel ausgesucht, da die Bewertungen ein sauberes Zimmer und super Frühstück in bester Altstadtlage von Rom, nahe der spanischen Treppe versprachen. Wir konnten Alles zu Fuss erkunden, UBahn oder Bus oder gar Taxi war nicht nötig. Wir waren mehr als zufrieden mit dem Hotel und hatten so eine wirklich tolle Zeit in Rom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Nothing all good
Location: Right on Spanish steps, approx 15 mins to pantheon and Trevi fountain, 20 mins to piazza navona, 30 mins to colosseum and Vatican city
All main attractions walking distance, located in lovely part of city close to high end shops plus loads of cafes and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruay

Tres bel hôtel , personnel accueillant,

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Un long week end à Rome riche en bonnes surprises Hotel manfredi suites de qualité , proche des principaux sites. ( 30 minutes maxi à pied) pour le plus éloigné. Chambres joliment decorees et tres propres ( suite junior). Petit dejeuner de qualité . Personnel à l ecoute souriant et prévenant . A cinq minutes de la piazza spagna du métro et des rues commerçantes y compris boutiques de luxe. Sites incontournables vus sur le séjour , prendre un billet coupe fil sur le net pour colissee et vatican pour eviter une longue file d attente... Jusqu à deux heures. .. dommage que la fontaine de Trevi soit en restauration. Ne pas hésiter à deambuler dans les rues, monuments, places... Gouter le panini, les pâtes, les glaces et le spritz. Une capitale à voir sans hesitation !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent location wonderful staff7

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This hotel is wonderful, very clean, the breakfast was great, it had something for everyone. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and go out of their way to meet your needs. The location was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, location
Great location near the Spanish Steps and shopping with a very friendly, welcoming staff. Thank you for the great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great hotel near the Spanish Steps

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The hotel's interior was classy and clean. The location was superb with friendly staff. Since the hotel was tucked away in a quiet beautiful ally away from the busy streets of Rome, I had the pleasure of relaxing after a long day of sightseeing.