Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen alojamiento

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Me ha gustado mucho este hotel: muy bien comunicado con las calles más céntricas, tranquilo, muy limpio, personal atento y buen desayuno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Quelques jours entre copines

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hôtel propre, bien placé, personnels sympathiques. Petit déjeuner à éviter (jus de fruit chimique). Chambre avec salle de bain commune à éviter : coller à la cuisine donc bruit des 6h du matin, pas de climatisation, salle de bain minuscule dans le couloir. Je recommande cet hôtel mais avec une autre chambre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel assez bien situe, proche metro

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Personnel accueillant, plutot bien situe car acces a un metro qui permet d aller facilement au colisee ou au vatican.
Cons: wifi, petit dejeuner
Location: Pas enormement de choses mais surtout acces au metro qui permet d aller facilement a certains lieux touristiques.
Hotel petit mais correct. Petit dej decevant (tous les jours un croissant et un bout de pain, jus de fruit en poudre et a l'eau, pareil pour le cafe.) The ou cafe payant en dehors du petit dejeuner le Wifi n'a jamais marche La reception tele de tres mauvaise qualite et la telecommande ne marchais pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

zentrales kleines Hotel in Rom

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: freundliches Personal
Cons: nein
Location: Zentrum Rom
sehr zentral, sauber, einfach, sehr freundliches Personal
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Billigt, men ikke bekvemt

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Værelset er småt, men rent. Sengen var meget dårlig (tynd madras)! Øv når man oven på en lang dag havebrug for en god nats søvn! Morgenmaden var meget sparsom & kedelig, 1 bolle m/syltetøj + 1 croissant. Området var perfekt. Tæt på Rome Termini, og man kom nemt og hurtigt rundt derfra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim Edward from Niagara

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a very good deal in a convenient location close to Termini but not too close. My single room had a nice street view but the drawback was the nice street noise, even with the windows closed. A good set of earplugs solved the problem. The single room was very tiny but it was all I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Op eigen wijze charmant

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Eenvoudig hotel wat betreft de kamers, het ontbijt, de ontbijtzaal en versnaperingen. Maar een prima locatie, op loopafstand van diverse trein-/ metrostations en toeriatische hotspots, en erg vriendelijk personeel. Het is een relatief goedkoop hotel, waar je waar krijgt voor je geld.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels