Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Très bon hôtel, bien situé (le colysée à quelques minutes) car la gare Termini est à côté. Personnel accueillant et très sympathique. Dommage pour la panne de douche et le petit déjeuner qui pourrait être mieux. Nous conseillons vivement cet hôtel, surtout pour le prix!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom terni

Ben ristrutturato a pochi minuti da termini

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Prenotato tramite expedia senza anticipi ha mantenuto fede a quanto scritto. Posizione abbastanza strategica anche se non centralissima. Camere ben ristrutturate in struttura antica, non grande ma funzionale, bagno abbastanza grande con tutto ciò che serve e sensazione di pulito. Wifi, tv, frigo, cassetta valori, aria cond., colazione inclusa, tutto con 40 euro in due! L'unica cosa camera molto calda, ma basta aprire un po la finestra. Non so d'estate ma e' dotata di condizionatore. Personale gentile e disponibile, ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Was pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Great location near Termini station. Family run, warm, lovely people. Room was certainly adequate. Nice breakfast. Noisy, but to be expected anywhere with open windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juanfrom Argentina

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
No tiene teléfono la habitación para llamar a recepción no tiene para pagar con tarjeta de débito o crédito desayuno no muy variado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Sufficiente

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Ho pernottato una notte e nel complesso l'hotel è un buon 2 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IbenPfrom Aalborg

Kanon beliggenhed og service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
meget nemt fra hovedbanegården, servicen kanon og pænt&rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santi

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Sauber, nett, preiswert und super gelegen. Immer wieder gerne dort hin, wenn ich in Rom bin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A gem in agreat location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a gem in a great location just around the corner from the Termini. The staff were wonderful, breakfast was good, rooms were clean,large and comfortable. The only down side is that rooms overlooking the street can be noisy and the A/C is only available from June, therefore you need the window open at night, also there is only Italian TV available otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elly

Zeer goed hotel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer gezellig hotel op top lokatie