Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to Rock in Roma

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The hotel was very nice and not far from Rock in Roma at Ippodrome Capanelle. The staff were very helpful and even arranged for their shuttle to drop us off at the Ippodrome which was really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo!!

Posted May 19, 2015
Ottimo!! Pulito, silenzioso, personale cortese e ottima colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cécile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almaty KZ

Comfortable and nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff Delicious continental breakfast Fresh doux coffee 24 hours everyday cleaning
Cons: transfer to/from airport
Friendly staff Delicious continental breakfast Fresh doux coffee 24 hours everyday cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by renata from Copenhagen

good transit hotel, clean and modern

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
a good hotel, close to GRA (city ring) but in a poor district. Modern and well equipped: toiletries, room fridge and safe. No chance for restaurants do you've better to have dinner in advance. Even if the hotel lays close to major traffic, it is equipped with state-of-art windows : it's possible to have a good rest . I was the only guest. Good breakfast. free parking. Ask the reception to show you the direct access ramp if you don't want to lift your luggage (stairs at head entrance). Pay for Internet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cipriano from salerno

comodo e confortevole , ottimo per qualità prezzo

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Fine settimana dedicata al ballo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Con l'occasione di un concerto all ippodromo, al quale sono stato con le mie due figlie di 13 anni, ho passato 2 notti in questo hotel. Ambiente ben arredato e ben tenuto, camera confortevole, ottima la colazione. Con l'auto a disposizione e un navigatore gps eravamo al Colosseo in 30 minuti
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elena from Italia

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here because of the low price and to attend a concert at the horse racetrack, which according to the website was 1KM away. Although it was close, a major highway blocked it from walking to the concert venue. This was disappointing. Although the website stated they had shuttle service, the receptionist said none was available. The location is in an alley, very similar to an industrial area. It was a little scary. I came back from the concert around 1:30 a.m., and found out that the gate was closed. There was a call-in speaker that I had to ask the front desk clerk to buzz me in. This was a little spooky. Other than decent breakfast and cafe, I will never stay here again. On the plus side, the morning staff was very accommodating and friendly (nice Italian hospitality). This warranted a tip for them which is not typical in Italy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VICVANS from MONTECALVO IRPINO

SERVIZIO NAVETTA SCADENTE

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
IL MIO SOGGIORNO E' ANDATO DISCRETAMENTE,POTEVA ANDARE MEGLIO SE IL SERVIZIO NAVETTA FUNZIONASSE SEMPRE E AL MEGLIO.