Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mjsfrom London

Fantastic Service

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff amazing, buffet breakfast perfect... very comfortable stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Avoid

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thisew hotel is in an industrial area- no local restaurants and no taxis. Ok if you are driving by on the nearby motorway, or for tourbuses, but not for the traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jasonfrom Napoli, Italy

Great Place

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpfull and friendly. The location was easy to get to with my GPS and parking was very secure. Rooms were the standard small European size but clean and well appointed. My only issue was the pillows could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota, USA

Just ok

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Last minute opening
Cons: Scary neighbor hood. I got there late and left early. Bars on windows-not used to that.
Location: Close to airport. Fee for shuttle.
Staff- just nice. Room so-so. I'd only stay for a night again if I could find another hotel in that price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Pros: English channels.
Cons: No free wifi
Location: Close to food. Not close to inner city rome. Close to airport.
The hotel was great no free Wifi. The tv was good. Had english movie channel. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by radostina

exelend

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
very very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The gentlemen working in the hotel really went out of their way to help me out as I ran into a few big problems. Their level of service is fantastic because of this. I would suggest a fan in the rooms as it got very hot in the night because opeening the windows just ment that the planes would wake me up. Otherwise a pleasent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for Rome Ciampino. Very very helpful staff. Food available 24/7 and great breakfast. Secure car parking and very clean. Thoroughly recommend if you are catching a plane the next day. A secure oasis in what appeared to be a run down area and a little difficult to find so use your Sat Nav ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect for airport and quick rome overnight

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
nervous about somewhere so close to airport & so cheap but it was perfect - a bunk bed for the kids, air con, a nice little hall, immaculately clean, friendly staff - we were delighted as we landed late in ciampino & didn,t get our holiday house til the saturday pm, so needed somewhere for one night to rest our heads. And whilst a cab into rome was 25 euro, it was worth it for a memorable eve. sleep well & had a lovely light breakfast of pastry & coffee too. would use again