Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom monserrato

hotel vicino metro e bus

Posted Nov 28, 2011
Location: zona centrale
camera un po piccola ma comoda, personale gentilissimo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jylland

Prisen afspejler kvaliteten

Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Savnede vindue i værelset og væggene er meget lidt lydisolerede. Morgenmaden er spartansk og afmålt. Venligt og rigtigt hjælpsomt personale. Ligger tæt på Metroens endestation (Trebibbia) men i et noget trafikeret boligomårde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
personale molto ospitale,hotel pulito con tutti i confort richiesti. unica pecca minibar in camera non funzionante
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg

Sehr mäßiges Hotel, das eher ein Motel ist

Posted Sep 15, 2011
In 6 Nächten wurde die Bettwäsche kein einziges Mal gewechselt. Am Hotelempfang wurde versucht, uns mit allen Tricks einen eigenen Shuttle zum Flughafen aufzudrängen. Unserer einfachen Bitte, unseren bereits gebuchten und bezahlten Shuttledienst anzurufen und zu fragen, wann der Fahrer kommen würde, wurde nicht nachgekommen. In der Dusche fehlte eine Tür, der provisorische Vorhang war so mies angebracht, dass das Wasser ständig nach ins Bad ablief. Wie in einem Motel stehen die Autos direkt vor der Türe. Die Eingangstüre hatte keinen Vorhang, so dass das Nachtlicht einen Schlaf ohne Schlafmaske kaum möglich machte. Wirklich günstig war nur die Metro Nähe
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Gonars (UD)

Hotel Metro

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
pulito, prossimo all' uscita della metropolitana, personale cortese, camera spaziosa, presenza posto auto videosorveglaito.Unico appunto: le docce ed i relativi box necessitano un aggiornamento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom CT, US

A budget hotel for a short saty

Posted Aug 5, 2011
My wife, daughter (11 yrs) and I stayed 4 nights in this hotel in later July 2011. We just needed a place to rest and sleep after long, busy days exploring Roma. For the money we paid, this hotel met our expectations. The hotel is more like a motel in US, with doors in each room open directly to outside. The breakfast (included) was very basic, with bread, croissant, juice, cereal, milk, coffe, cappuccino, tea and hot chocolate. Cappuccino was freshly made, one at a time, rich and tasting, and we enjoyed a lot. There is a restaurant in the hotel as well. Hotel staff were very ploite and helpful. Bath room, especially the shower, is a little small but we are not big person so not a problem. No much noise from the hotel surrounding at night, but the room itself is not good soundproof and you can hear conversations from next door. A few minutes walk to a subway station which can take you to all the tourist attractions in less than 20 min. Subway/bus ticket costs1 euro per trip but you can buy a 3-day pass for only 12 euro for unlimited ride. A grocery store and a resturant are nearby. If you are like us, just need a place to rest and sleep without pay too much, I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out of the way in the hood

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
convient to metro, but the last stop, value in price- but try to stay closer to the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel als je met de auto bent

Posted Jun 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
We zijn 3 nachten in dit hotel geweest. Een keurig hotel, waar je perfect kunt verblijven als je met de auto bent. Het ligt buiten Rome, dus je kunt de auto parkeren(kost 10 Euro per nacht) en bent met de metro die 300 meter verderop ligt in 20 minuten in de stad. Het personeel is vriendelijk en spreekt goed engels. Minpunt was, dat de douche lekte.