Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cons: Wifi in the bedrooms, wider selection at breakfast
Location: Only a few minutes from Repubblica station, 10 minutes or so to the Spanish steps
We were impressed with the location and centrality of getting around. Very friendly staff and a big comfy bed. Our only downside was that the breakfast could've been a bit more varied, as it was just bread rolls and sweet pastries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Charming hotel right in the center of the action

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I loved this hotel and will stay here again. It has its quirks, but can't be beat for location and ambiance. It's obviously a retrofit from a previous life, but that's what lends it the charm. Bedroom was tiny, but both it and bath were in excellent condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Situación genial

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Un trato muy bueno. Justo lo que buscamos. Un edificio muy bonito. El desayuno mejorable. Volveria sin pensarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morganfrom malroy

voyage à rome

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
week end de 3 jours passé à rome. L'hôtel est vraiment bien placé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ascensore

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un albergo al 4° piano con un ascensore che non funziona, non è buon biglietto di presentazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fridafrom Oslo

Greit til prisen

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Geit hotelll for noen dager. Litt langt til sentrum. Ok rom - ikke veldig pent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabriziofrom Provincia Torino

Molto buono l'hotel Ottimo il personale

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Per una vacanza di tre giorni a Roma con la famiglia, un hotel molto buono, in posizione abbastanza vicina alla stazione e vicina a piazza barberini. Prezioso l'aiuto ed i consigli del signor Mario alla reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom france

bon hôtel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel bien situé, personnel agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuelafrom bergamo

hotel molto comodo e pulito

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno ottimo, personale disponibile, colazione buona, posizione strategica per il centro di Roma, buon rapporto qualità prezzo.