Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hassan G from Chicago

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only positive thing i can say about this hotel was that it was close to Termini Train Station.
3 out of 5
by apukala

Ubication very convenient. Only.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and served its purpose.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Hotel is close to the train station. I would avoid this hotel if you are expecting pristine accommodations It served as a place to sleep shower and store our belongings If your looking for a romantic Rome vacation spend the extra money and find a nicer hotel. If your a backpacker or someone on the go this place works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Roma termini, walking distance.

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Near the place I need to go
Good staff, nice people, the hotel is near Roma termini, then you could go from airport to Roma termini, and at a walking distance ( only 3 blocks) you could reach the hotel, notice that there are another hotel almost at the same door, but not big problem with this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from NZ

Staff could be more helpful

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Brilliant location, easy to get to everywhere we wanted, right by major train station.
Cons: Staff being helpful!
Location: An easy walk down to the Colosseum and ancient rome!
Muck up with the booking - gave us a double bed when we wanted to two singles. Staff insisted they could not to anything the first night, could not give us extra bedding or anything. When we got to the room however, we were actually able to pull the "double" bed apart and create two singles anyway. Shame the staff couldn't have gone the extra mile to help us, but we figured it out on our own. Otherwise, good size room and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul & David from Ireland

Perfect for our short Roman holiday

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My son & I were visiting Rome for two nights/three days to attend Muse concert. The hotel location was perfect being very close to Termini railway station and surrounded by a choice of eateries that suited us very well. The hotel was clean with adequate facilities for us - twin room, en suite, good shower & air conditioning for additional €10/night. Overall very pleased with the facilities which were just perfect for our short visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and location

Posted Jun 8, 2013
I booked a single room with my own bath, however it only came with a shower. I still had to walk into the community bathroom to use the toilet. The room is fine and the staff were friendly. A drawback is that there is no free wifi, 1 euro for 30 minutes of internet use in the main lobby. Only two blocks from the train station and in a safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by derek from Switzerland

Nice hotel in the center!

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed only one night, but what i can say it´s not luxury but ok for the a short day, best thing about it is the Location. very Close to Ternini Station.The only negative side is Price, quite high comparing to others.Hope that helps!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com