Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Comfortable hotel and welcoming staff. Far from attractions so needed to take a taxi each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We had a lovely stay in Rome for a surprise 60th Birthday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Need to use a lot of cab .didnt use public tran

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel staff very helpful. Only have breakfast. U need to eat out , can have a drink . Enjoy our few days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agréable, mais légèrement bruyant coté rue

Posted May 29, 2015
Hotel agréable dans l'ensemble, mais attention chambres bruyantes coté rue aux heures de pointe! (et murs fins donc on peut entendre la TV du voisin...). Accueil et personnel parfait, souriant, à l'écoute. Chambre correcte avec balcon, petit déjeuner très agréable sur la petite terrasse. Hotel très bien desservi par les Bus (63/83 pour le centre et 92 pour Termini). Hotel à recommander (mais demander une chambre non coté rue).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Bit far out of the city centre

Posted May 24, 2015
Comfy beds, sky TV and air con and the hotels restaurant was really really nice which I would recommend. Negative aspects are that there was no iron to use, the room was very small for two people and although there was a bath, the plug wouldn't stay in the plughole (the shower was fine though). Also quite far out of centre of city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nimes

Parfait pour les couples

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Très bon hôtel mais un peu excentré. Personnel agréable.hotel très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice quiet location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The service we received from their staff was excellent. Gave us good accurate information about locations to visit, the transport to take.
Cons: Room and shower room. Add power shower.
Location: Some good restaurants to choose from. Transport is easily available within 5-10mins walk from the hotel.
Nice location in a quiet neighbourhood, good access links into Rome city centre (5-10min walk to the nearest bus or tram stop). Some nice restaurants and cafes walking distance from the hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Our room could have been bigger for the price and shower room could benefit with a more powerful shower. Breakfast until 10:30am gave us a long lay-in after a late night out. We were pleased with the choice and service we had during breakfast. Overall we were pleased with our stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
WEEK-END A ROME HOTEL SITUE UN PEU LOIN DU CENTRE MAIS BIEN DESSERVI PAR BUS TRES BON ACCEUIL LA MOQUETTE DE LA CHAMBRE DEVRAIT ETRE CHANGE DU VRAI JUS D ORANGE FERAIT PLAISIR AU PETIT DEJ'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from Firenze

Commenti costruttivi

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel buono escluso la moquette che è vecchia e non si usa più. Il personale gentile.