Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nimes

Parfait pour les couples

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Très bon hôtel mais un peu excentré. Personnel agréable.hotel très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Nice quiet location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The service we received from their staff was excellent. Gave us good accurate information about locations to visit, the transport to take.
Cons: Room and shower room. Add power shower.
Location: Some good restaurants to choose from. Transport is easily available within 5-10mins walk from the hotel.
Nice location in a quiet neighbourhood, good access links into Rome city centre (5-10min walk to the nearest bus or tram stop). Some nice restaurants and cafes walking distance from the hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Our room could have been bigger for the price and shower room could benefit with a more powerful shower. Breakfast until 10:30am gave us a long lay-in after a late night out. We were pleased with the choice and service we had during breakfast. Overall we were pleased with our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmafrom Firenze

Commenti costruttivi

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel buono escluso la moquette che è vecchia e non si usa più. Il personale gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heidifrom Vantaa

Hotelli hyvällä maulla

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Olimme Panama Gardenissa 5n päivän vierailulla. Yllätyimme hotellin hyvästä tasosta, sisustus oli tehty vanhaa henkeä kunnioittaen ja huone oli viihtyisä. Sänky oli tosin kova, lämpimän veden tulo suihkusta kesti muutaman minuutin. Onneksi huoneen sai hyvin lämpimäksi, sillä ajoitimme vierailumme vuoden vaihteeseen. Huoneessa hyvää oli sisustuksen lisäksi vedenkeitin, runsas hygieniasetti peseytymistilassa ja tehokkaat siivoajat. Kadun äänet kuuluivat hieman yöllä, mutta se ei ollut yllätys Roomassa. Aamiainen oli ihan ok, rajattu valikoima, mutta kahvi tarjoiltiin pöytiin. (Mikä kiva plussa) palvelu aulassa oli hyvää ja saimmekin hyvän kartan, minne merkattiin jo valmiiksi must nähtävyydet. Metro asemalle oli puuduttava matka, ja lähistön busseja sai odottaa ikuisuuden. Ehkä kesällä lähistöalueella on mieluttävämpää liikkua. Hyvää seutua. Vieressä olevaan puistoon kannattaa tehdä kävelyretki. Lähistön katakombit ovat vaihtelevasti auki. (Siesta)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I recommend!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel with a good service. A bit far from the main attractions but it was nice to see also the Italian way of living, not just tourists.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francescafrom Crotone

molto soddisfatta. tornerò

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel gradevole e curato in una zona tranquilla. Personale gentilissimo e onnipresente. La camera pulita confortevole e corrispondente alla descrizione. Infine, cosa non trascurabile, una prima colazione degna di questo nome. Grazie ancora per aver reso gradevole il nostro seppur breve soggiorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARIOfrom Campobasso

Gradevole soggiorno.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zona tranquilla e vicina al centro, albergo un po' datato ma comodo e accogliente. Camere non molto grandi ma pulite e con tutti i servizi. Il personale e' stata la sorpresa piu' gradita, gentilissimi e cordiali sia in sala che alla reception. Non ho pagato neanche un euro di extra, dalle bevande ai caffe e dagli ulteriori servizi che ho richiesto e non mi era mai successo prima e senza sottovalutare il rapporto qualita'-prezzo veramente ottimo. Non mi resta che ringraziare tutto lo staff per il gradevole soggiorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Fijn, kleinschalig hotel centraal gelegen

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Locatie, inrichting, rust
Cons: Niets
Location: Gelegen naast een redelijk groot park. Hemelsbreed ongeveer 4 km van de Spaanse trappen. Catacomben op 300 meter afstand
Panama Garden is gelegen in een rustige wijk tegenover een park en een prima uitvalsbasis voor het bezoeken van de bekende gebouwen en plaatsen in Rome. Als je van een stevige wandeling houdt is zelfs het Vaticaan op loopafstand. Het is een rustig hotel met tuin, balkon bij de kamer en fijne ontbijtruimte. Prima service, lekker ontbijt, schone kamers met functionele badkamer. Het hele hotel is smaakvol ingericht.