Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S da catania

Buono per pulizia, cortesia e ambiente.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Prezzo ottimo con riferimento alla pulizia,alla cortesia del personale. Ho avuto un problema con l auto e il personale della reception si è prodigato a cercare una officina.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very very bad

Posted Jul 22, 2015
In real it's not like the pictures, the room is very small, air conditioner is not working good, it's bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Comfortable hotel and welcoming staff. Far from attractions so needed to take a taxi each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We had a lovely stay in Rome for a surprise 60th Birthday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Need to use a lot of cab .didnt use public tran

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel staff very helpful. Only have breakfast. U need to eat out , can have a drink . Enjoy our few days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agréable, mais légèrement bruyant coté rue

Posted May 29, 2015
Hotel agréable dans l'ensemble, mais attention chambres bruyantes coté rue aux heures de pointe! (et murs fins donc on peut entendre la TV du voisin...). Accueil et personnel parfait, souriant, à l'écoute. Chambre correcte avec balcon, petit déjeuner très agréable sur la petite terrasse. Hotel très bien desservi par les Bus (63/83 pour le centre et 92 pour Termini). Hotel à recommander (mais demander une chambre non coté rue).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Bit far out of the city centre

Posted May 24, 2015
Comfy beds, sky TV and air con and the hotels restaurant was really really nice which I would recommend. Negative aspects are that there was no iron to use, the room was very small for two people and although there was a bath, the plug wouldn't stay in the plughole (the shower was fine though). Also quite far out of centre of city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

discreto

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
alloggiato in una camera superior, ma invero non mi sembrava avesse specifiche caratteristiche. Sonno molto disturbato da colombi che avevano un nido proprio fuori dalla finestra. Buona la colazione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nimes

Parfait pour les couples

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Très bon hôtel mais un peu excentré. Personnel agréable.hotel très agréable